Skip to main content

County Farm Bureaus

Welcome to our county Farm Bureau landing page.

  • There are 50 organized county Farm Bureaus across the state.
  • Each county's program of work is overseen by a county Farm Bureau board of directors.
  • There are more than 300 county Farm Bureau leaders statewide.

Some county Farm Bureaus have chosen to have a Web page. Click on the links below.
(log in to manage your page here)

Barnes County Farm Bureau

Barnes_web.jpg Image

Barnes County Farm Bureau is active in the county, through donations and involvement in a variety of activities. Some of those include:

Winter Ag Social

North Dakota Winter Show

4-H Achievement Days

Rally in the Valley - Kids Pedal Pull

Dollars for Scholars

Farm Rescue

Christmas Tree Gifts - Barnes County Social Service

2018 Barnes County officers:

Darryl Smith, President 701-646-6121

Carol Peterson, Vice President 701-435-2912

Aaron Henderson, Secretary/Treasurer and Director 701-668-3115

Mike Schwerr, Director 701-845-0656

Sheryl Smith, Director 701-646-6121

Sandra Burchill, Director 701-845-3137

Zach Petereson, Director 701-320-0590

Meetings, call for time and place

Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.