Skip to main content

County Farm Bureaus

Welcome to our county Farm Bureau landing page.

  • There are 50 organized county Farm Bureaus across the state.
  • Each county's program of work is overseen by a county Farm Bureau board of directors.
  • There are more than 300 county Farm Bureau leaders statewide.

Some county Farm Bureaus have chosen to have a Web page. Click on the links below.
(log in to manage your page here)

Bottineau County Farm Bureau

Botno3d_2.jpg Image


Tom Henry, County President

Brad Aho, County Vice President

Don Boardman, Secretary/Treasurer

Bruce Knudson, County Director

David Larson, County Director

Mark Jorgensen, County Director

Daryl Lies, District 6 state board representative

Seth Estenson, Leadership Development Assistant

776px-ND_Bottineau_County_Bottineau_svg.png Image

Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.