Skip to main content

County Farm Bureaus

Welcome to our county Farm Bureau landing page.

  • There are 50 organized county Farm Bureaus across the state.
  • Each county's program of work is overseen by a county Farm Bureau board of directors.
  • There are more than 300 county Farm Bureau leaders statewide.

Some county Farm Bureaus have chosen to have a Web page. Click on the links below.
(log in to manage your page here)

Grand Forks County Farm Bureau

Grand_Forks_web.jpg Image

Grand Forks County is helping to support scholarships for individual applicants from Grand Forks County for the Becky Palmer and Future of Ag NDFB scholarships.

Grand Forks County FB will provide up to two $1,000 scholarships for individuals who are chosen from the application process.

Grand Forks County leadership:

Nate Schlief, president
Grand Forks

Larry Nord, vice president

Janice Sauer, secretary

Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.