Skip to main content

County Farm Bureaus

Welcome to our county Farm Bureau landing page.

  • There are 50 organized county Farm Bureaus across the state.
  • Each county's program of work is overseen by a county Farm Bureau board of directors.
  • There are more than 300 county Farm Bureau leaders statewide.

Some county Farm Bureaus have chosen to have a Web page. Click on the links below.
(log in to manage your page here)

Kidder County Farm Bureau

Kidder_County_Board_web.jpg Image

President-Director Doug Kalianoff  

Vice President-Director Gary Schoehard

Sec./Treas.-Julie DeKrey, P&E

Gary Aichele, Director
Larry Brusven, Director
Jon Dekrey, Director
John Heaton, Director
John Kuipers, Director
Mike Kuntz, Director
Robert Subart, Director


Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.