Skip to main content

County Farm Bureaus

Welcome to our county Farm Bureau landing page.

  • There are 50 organized county Farm Bureaus across the state.
  • Each county's program of work is overseen by a county Farm Bureau board of directors.
  • There are more than 300 county Farm Bureau leaders statewide.

Some county Farm Bureaus have chosen to have a Web page. Click on the links below.
(log in to manage your page here)

McIntosh County Farm Bureau

McIntosh_web.jpg Image
McIntosh_Game_Night_2_2.jpg Image

County Board Members:

Neil Horner - President
Carrie Deile - Secretary/Treasurer and serves as the District 5 P&E Representative
Michael Kemmet - Vice President
Dillion Becker - Director
Henry Dockter - Director
Lora Hocchalter - Director
Erin Kemmet - Director
Eugene Nolz - Director

Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.