Skip to main content

County Farm Bureaus

Welcome to our county Farm Bureau landing page.

  • There are 50 organized county Farm Bureaus across the state.
  • Each county's program of work is overseen by a county Farm Bureau board of directors.
  • There are more than 300 county Farm Bureau leaders statewide.

Some county Farm Bureaus have chosen to have a Web page. Click on the links below.
(log in to manage your page here)

Sargent County Farm Bureau

Sargent_web.jpg Image
Sargent County Farm Bureau Officers

President   Luke Anderson

Vice Pres.    Randy Pearson

Treasurer    Jason Arth

Secretary    Phyllis Delahoyde

Director    Matthew McLaen

Director   Jake Erickson

Director   Dan Delahoyde

Diretor   Ben Reisenweber

Last year Sargent County sponsored 4-H awards and county clubs.  We held a local drawing contest during FB week and we distributed Ag Booklets to area schools.  We also sponsor county educators to attend the Food, Land, People workshops.  We will co-hosting the annual issues meeting this February.  Look for ads in the local paper for time and place.  If you have any questions, please contact Phyllis at 724 3420.

Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.