Skip to main content

News

 

What happens on the farm when spring is late?

NDFB Northeast Field Representative Seth Estenson shares his story from a calving perspective.

4/06/18 (Fri)

Read more

Use your NDFB Case-IH discount

There's a Farmall® tractor and a Farm Bureau membership discount to meet all of your farm or ranch demands.

4/05/18 (Thu)

Read more

Dialogue with Daryl: What's On Your Table

Wading through the misconceptions and myths about your food can be a pain.

4/03/18 (Tue)

Read more

Meeting the best people in the state

New on the My NDFB Life blog, staffer Haley Robison shares her first membership drive experience...

3/30/18 (Fri)

Read more

NDFB offices closed

NDFB offices are closed Friday, March 30. Happy Easter to all.

3/29/18 (Thu)

Read more

Waiting on spring!

It will get here, sooner or later. Be prepared with John Deere!

3/29/18 (Thu)

Read more

Budget bill has bright spots for ag

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about positives for ag in the omnibus budget bill.

3/28/18 (Wed)

Read more

Compassion, life and death on the farm

A new My NDFB Life blog post by Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt.

3/23/18 (Fri)

Read more

His wish to grow up on a farm came true

Our featured essay from Colton, an NDFB 2017 scholarship winner, says when he was ten years old, his wish came true.

3/22/18 (Thu)

Read more

Leadership and giving back

Today, we share an essay from a 2017 NDFB scholarship winner who credits ag and FFA for making him the person he is.

3/21/18 (Wed)

Read more

Without agriculture...

Happy Ag Day! We continue featuring 2017 NDFB scholarship winners sharing why they believe agriculture is important to us all.

3/20/18 (Tue)

Read more

Why is agriculture important?

In honor of Ag Week, we're sharing short essays from last year's NDFB scholarship winners explaining why they think agriculture is important.

3/19/18 (Mon)

Read more

Kids draw tractors of the future.

New on the My NDFB Life blog. Tractors of the future!

3/16/18 (Fri)

Read more

What did NDFB say to Sec. Perdue?

NDFB and the NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau had an audience with U.S. Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue.

3/14/18 (Wed)

Read more

It's NDFB Week!

We're celebrating agriculture and NDFB this week!

3/12/18 (Mon)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2017 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.