News

4/19/19 (Fri)

Family matters

It feels pretty good when you can help out a young farm family like the Galeghers continue farming...

Read Article

4/18/19 (Thu)

Chores with Chance

Have you seen our Chores with Chance videos? They are guaranteed to make you smile!

Read Article

4/17/19 (Wed)

Spring road trip

Spring is here and it's time to hit the road...

Read Article

4/12/19 (Fri)

Our date picked us

When two farm/ranch families become one, picking a date to get married can be next to impossible.

Read Article

4/09/19 (Tue)

New podcast on HB 1388

NDFB President Daryl Lies testified in support of House Bill 1388, the Second Cousins bill last week. Today, his podcast highlights the outcome.

Read Article

4/02/19 (Tue)

Case IH has a deal for you!

Think spring! And savings with Case IH!

Read Article

3/29/19 (Fri)

NDFB, ag tech and On Your Table

If you haven't seen NDFB's 5 minute video about ag tech, On Your Table and why modern agriculture rocks, here's your chance!

Read Article

3/26/19 (Tue)

NDFB president issues new podcast

A new senator will be sworn in during the 66th Legislative Assembly. Learn more in our new Dialogue with Daryl podcast.

Read Article

3/22/19 (Fri)

FUSION, fun and friendships

New post on the My NDFB Life blog with Joey Myers, sharing highlights from the FUSION Conference.

Read Article

3/20/19 (Wed)

You can help

Nebraska Farm Bureau has initiated a disaster relief fund for farmers, ranchers and rural communities impacted by the recent storms and flooding.

Read Article

3/14/19 (Thu)

And the winners are...

NDFB Week drawing contest winners were announced today!

Read Article

3/12/19 (Tue)

SB 2315 is about private property rights

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks more about what Senate Bill 2315 is and what it isn't in his newest podcast.

Read Article

3/11/19 (Mon)

It's NDFB Week!

Since 2000, NDFB has held a special week in March. This year our theme is Securing your food choices...

Read Article

3/08/19 (Fri)

It's a downright snowjob

New on the My NDFB Life blog: John Jacobson shares his thoughts on our really, really, really long winter!

Read Article

3/07/19 (Thu)

TripBeat's BOGO sale

Now through March 18, it's TripBeat's biggest sale of the year!

Read Article
Back To Top