Skip to main content

News

 

Cheese pizza, beer and thank a farmer

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl, we have a little food fun and thank a farmer, too!

9/05/17 (Tue)

Read more

Kitten meets young lady

And it's love at first site!

9/01/17 (Fri)

Read more

Ask a farmer

Have you ever wondered why the prices of some groceries fluctuate more than others? One of our farmers has an answer for you.

8/30/17 (Wed)

Read more

Animal rights extremism

They don't care if your farm is grass-fed or holistic. The animal rights agenda wants to wipe out all animal agriculture.

8/22/17 (Tue)

Read more

Baffled about beef?

NDFB staffer Alisha Nord gives folks tips about beef in this week's My NDFB Life blog post.

8/19/17 (Sat)

Read more

It's farm fact Friday

Did you know that each farmer produces food and fiber for 165 people each year?

8/18/17 (Fri)

Read more

Distracted driving kills

McLean County Farm Bureau is helping young drivers understand the impacts of distracted and impaired driving, through the SIDNE experience. Others can also take advantage of this great program. Watch the video to learn more.

8/15/17 (Tue)

Read more

Trailer trip to Havana

Join NDFB staffer Joey Myers as she shares her trailer trip to Havana on My NDFB Life.

8/11/17 (Fri)

Read more

Agriculture needs a front seat at trade table

Any decision by the Administration regarding trade has to take into account U.S. agriculture.

8/10/17 (Thu)

Read more

NDFB promotes Hauf as Director of Public Relations

NDFB has promoted Lisa Hauf as Director of Public Relations. Hauf has worked for NDFB over 11 years and has assisted the communication and public policy divisions.

8/04/17 (Fri)

Read more

Vacation with TripBeat

NDFB members can now take advantage of a convenient and affordable way to search and book resort vacations.

8/03/17 (Thu)

Read more

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Getting to know Amy Madsen!

7/28/17 (Fri)

Read more

Supporting ag youth

This week's Dialogue with Daryl tips a hat to our young 4-H and FFA people at the North Dakota State Fair.

7/26/17 (Wed)

Read more

New member benefit!

Get fit with NDFB and Anytime Fitness!

7/26/17 (Wed)

Read more

Small town, big cow

New on the My NDFB Life blog, a post about tractors, small town living, a big cow and sweet memories.

7/21/17 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.