Skip to main content

News

 

Madsen joins staff

NDFB has hired Amy Madsen for the new position of Administrative Specialist in the Bismarck office.

7/07/17 (Fri)

Read more

Farming technology helps the environment

Think GMOs are bad for the environment? Click through to watch the video...

7/06/17 (Thu)

Read more

The courage to preserve our freedom

This week's Dialogue with Daryl is being issued a day early in commemoration of Independence Day.

7/03/17 (Mon)

Read more

It's back!

Tickets are available for the 2017 NDFB Foundation Gun Raffle.

7/03/17 (Mon)

Read more

EPA to ditch flawed WOTUS rule

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Zippy Duvall, president, American Farm Bureau Federation issued the following statement on EPA's decision to ditch WOTUS.

6/27/17 (Tue)

Read more

Drought emergency declared

NDFB President Daryl Lies issued the following statement following Governor Doug Burgum's drought emergency declaration.

6/23/17 (Fri)

Read more

Go camping with Grainger

It's summer. Enjoy the great outdoors with Grainger camping equipment and save!

6/21/17 (Wed)

Read more

11:24 p.m. tonight is significant for farmers

Why is the Summer Solstice of significance to farmers and ranchers? Find out in this week's Dialogue with Daryl...

6/20/17 (Tue)

Read more

Ag Moms Rock

You might recognize a few ag moms featured in this short video. A heartfelt thank you to you all!

5/12/17 (Fri)

Read more

Do you carry the Rx card?

NDFB members who carry the FB Rx card can save money on prescriptions.

5/09/17 (Tue)

Read more

The Dirt

Have you ever wondered where the future of farming machinery is going?

5/05/17 (Fri)

Read more

It's Small Business Week and we're celebrating!

$145,000 in startup funds are up for grabs in the fourth annual Rural Entrepreneurship Challenge, sponsored by American Farm Bureau Federation.

5/01/17 (Mon)

Read more

Farm Bureau weighs in on Trump tax plan

What does Farm Bureau think of President Trump's tax plan?

4/28/17 (Fri)

Read more

More than $151,000 raised

The NDFB Foundation and county Farm Bureaus raised over $151,000 in wildfire relief for Colorado, Kansas, Oklahoma and Texas.

4/27/17 (Thu)

Read more

NDFB President in Washington

Congressman Kevin Cramer organized a meeting bringing together Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) Administrator Scott Pruitt, NDFB and others to discuss energy regulations and power generation concerns.

4/26/17 (Wed)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.