Skip to main content

News

 

The how-to list

John Deere, one of NDFB's out-standing member-benefits providers, has a stockpile of useful "how-to" videos.

12/19/17 (Tue)

Read more

Be ready for anything

When you’re your own boss, every job matters.

12/18/17 (Mon)

Read more

Reaching out to help those in need

Travis Binde, NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau President, shares what it was like boxing food donations at Great Plains Food Bank.

12/15/17 (Fri)

Read more

Engaging for agriculture

NDFB President Daryl Lies is in Washington, D.C. this week at the American Farm Bureau Federation resolutions meeting.

12/12/17 (Tue)

Read more

It's in the giving...

New on the My NDFB Life blog, a post from NDFB Organizational Director Joey Myers...

12/09/17 (Sat)

Read more

NDFB requests Dicamba change

NDFB reached out to Ag Commissioner Doug Goehring to share its concerns about Dicamba label requirements. Check out this week's Dialogue with Daryl for more...

12/05/17 (Tue)

Read more

Agriculture's future is in good hands

New on the My NDFB Life blog...

12/02/17 (Sat)

Read more

C n ou re d his s t ce eff tl sly?

Tired more than usual? It may be hearing loss.

12/01/17 (Fri)

Read more

Giving thanks for ag

It's about giving thanks in this week's Dialogue with Daryl.

11/22/17 (Wed)

Read more

Turkey trivia

Looking for some interesting, lesser-known facts related to Thanksgiving? Check out our turkey trivia.

11/21/17 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB elects leaders

Delegates to the 75th NDFB Annual Meeting, held at the Holiday Inn, Fargo, Nov. 17-18, reelected Daryl Lies of Douglas, to a two-year term as NDFB President.

11/19/17 (Sun)

Read more

Advocating for ag's story

"We don't sell widgets. We sell a philosophy." NDFB President Daryl Lies delivers his annual address during the opening session of the 75th Annual Meeting.

11/17/17 (Fri)

Read more

75 years in the making

As we prepare to celebrate 75 years of NDFB, it seems history does repeat itself.

11/14/17 (Tue)

Read more

Educator guides for Food and Farm Facts

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Educator guides for Food and Farm Facts, the American Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture’s 32-page, full-color book of facts and easy-to-read infographics, are now available for grades 4-6 and 7-12.

11/07/17 (Tue)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.