Skip to main content

News

 

Brown makes "Sweet 16"

Rocky Brown of Wishek represented NDFB in the national Discussion Meet in Phoenix, Arizona.

1/09/17 (Mon)

Read more

It's been a great ride, but...

NDFB members, if you are thinking about purchasing a Polaris ATV or side-by-side, you have a week before the savings are gone forever!

1/06/17 (Fri)

Read more

65 years and counting

We're celebrating 65 years of young farmers and ranchers at the 2017 Farm and Ranch Conference.

1/04/17 (Wed)

Read more

Happy New Year!

Our offices will be closed Monday for the holiday, so here's wishing you and your friends and families a blessed, prosperous and healthy New Year!

12/30/16 (Fri)

Read more

Farm dog smiles for the camera

There are some things that you just HAVE to share.

12/29/16 (Thu)

Read more

Want or need?

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl podcast, we tackle the state budget and what NDFB thinks should be done.

12/27/16 (Tue)

Read more

Merry Christmas

In celebration of our Savior's birth, our Bismarck and Fargo offices will be closed December 23-26.

12/23/16 (Fri)

Read more

Vaughns named to national YF&R Committee

Craig and Kelly Vaughn of Cavalier have been appointed to the American Farm Bureau Federation (AFBF) Young Farmers and Ranchers (YF&R) Committee.

12/22/16 (Thu)

Read more

Around here, we say Merry Christmas

If you don't want to hear "Merry Christmas!" DO NOT listen to this week's Dialogue with Daryl!

12/21/16 (Wed)

Read more

Scholarships now online

Each year, NDFB's Promotion and Education Committee sponsors five scholarships, and they are available online now.

12/14/16 (Wed)

Read more

Finding the right organization for you

If it isn’t your voice, whose voice will it be?

12/13/16 (Tue)

Read more

Because he showed up

A hectic day is nothing new for Rocky Brown. Family, work, cattle and volunteering are all part of the day.

12/09/16 (Fri)

Read more

EPA appointment welcome news

American Farm Bureau Federation President Zippy Duvall released the following statement regarding President-elect Trump's EPA chief.

12/07/16 (Wed)

Read more

Save while you still can!

Finish the year strong with an all-new RANGER XP® 1000 the world's most powerful utility vehicle ever.

12/07/16 (Wed)

Read more

Midwestern moxie trumps election pundits

Dialogue with Daryl: America's Heartland trumped the nation last month by help to elect Donald Trump.

12/02/16 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2017 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.