News

1/15/19 (Tue)

Panel shares trial lawyer attack on ag

A number of informative workshops were held at the 100th AFBF Annual Convention. This one caught our attention.

Read Article

1/14/19 (Mon)

NDFB files lawsuit to protect local farmers

NDFB and Ramsey County Farm Bureau have joined forces to file a lawsuit against Grand Harbor Township.

Read Article

1/11/19 (Fri)

New place, new bundle of joy

NDFB Southwest Field Representative Haley Robison shares more on the My NDFB Life blog.

Read Article

1/10/19 (Thu)

President to address AFBF group

President Trump will address those attending the 100th AFBF Annual Convention.

Read Article

1/09/19 (Wed)

Farm Bill offers glimmer of hope

Val Wagner, former NDFB Promotion and Education Committee member and current AFBF P&E Committee member, shares her thoughts on the Farm Bill.

Read Article

1/08/19 (Tue)

New podcast from NDFB President

The 100th AFBF annual convention gets underway this weekend and NDFB President Daryl Lies shares some highlights.

Read Article

1/04/19 (Fri)

It's national trivia day

And My NDFB Life shares some ag trivia

Read Article

1/03/19 (Thu)

City girl becomes a voice for agriculture

Lang appointed to the American Farm Bureau Federation Promotion and Education Committee

Read Article

1/02/19 (Wed)

NDFB recognized

NDFB was recently recognized by AFBF for membership growth.

Read Article

12/28/18 (Fri)

A lot can happen in a year!

Northwest Field Representative Jaycee Searer shares her thoughts on the past year on the My NDFB blog.

Read Article

12/24/18 (Mon)

Merry Christmas

NDFB office are closed December 24-25.

Read Article

12/21/18 (Fri)

Farm bill signed

American Farm Bureau Federation President Zippy Duvall made the following statement yesterday as President Trump signed the Farm Bill.

Read Article

12/21/18 (Fri)

A time to reflect

Northeast Field Representative Seth Estenson shares his holiday reflections on the My NDFB Life blog.

Read Article

12/19/18 (Wed)

Holiday traditions have rural roots

An agricultural and food industry consultant shares a history lesson in American holiday traditions.

Read Article
Back To Top