Skip to main content

News

 

Congressman Cramer receives endorsement

The North Dakota Farm Bureau PAC has announced the endorsement of Congressman Kevin Cramer for the U.S. Senate.

8/31/18 (Fri)

Read more

Mexico deal a good first step

NDFB President Daryl Lies addresses the recently announced trade deal with Mexico in his podcast.

8/29/18 (Wed)

Read more

It's annual meeting season

NDFB Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt shares his thoughts on annual meeting season...

8/28/18 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB hosts news conference

State and national leaders set the record straight on health insurance.

8/23/18 (Thu)

Read more

Accepting applications for leadership nominees

NDFB is accepting applications for volunteers to run for leadership positions on the NDFB State Board of Directors.

8/23/18 (Thu)

Read more

We're exempt, for now.

Is bad policy ever truly dead? When it comes to WOTUS, apparently not.

8/21/18 (Tue)

Read more

Ag Innovation Challenge underway

One lucky winner will be named Farm Bureau Entrepreneur of the Year.

8/16/18 (Thu)

Read more

Three on the committee

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about the farm bill conference committee in his new podcast.

8/15/18 (Wed)

Read more

Who's in charge?

American Farm Bureau Federation says a Trump administration decision returning authority over local waters to states is a boon to farmers and ranchers.

8/10/18 (Fri)

Read more

When your hard work pays off

Paul shares some good news about his 4-H pig in the newest post on My NDFB Life.

8/10/18 (Fri)

Read more

Tripbeat BOGO sale

Tripbeat is having a sale you might want to check out!

8/08/18 (Wed)

Read more

New benefit for NDFB members

If you want to save on Carhartt clothing, we have a deal for you!

8/07/18 (Tue)

Read more

Do you want to compete?

If you're between 18 and 35 years of age and have been thinking about participating in the Discussion Meet, we have some news for you.

8/06/18 (Mon)

Read more

Fine tune your sprinkling

With the dog days of summer upon us, you might need a little extra help to keep that lawn green.

8/01/18 (Wed)

Read more

Countdown to the fair

Paul is busy preparing to show his pig at the county fair. Find out more...

7/27/18 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2017 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.