Skip to main content

News

 

Holiday lights

If you are in the Fargo area...

12/07/18 (Fri)

Read more

Work doesn't stop in the winter

Case IH and Farm Bureau know your work doesn't stop when the weather gets rough.

12/04/18 (Tue)

Read more

How a turn of fate can impact us

A new post on the My NDFB Life blog.

11/30/18 (Fri)

Read more

Agreement in principle

AFBF President Zippy Duvall issued the following statement today on the 2018 Farm Bill conference report:

11/29/18 (Thu)

Read more

Dialogue with Daryl podcast

The newest Dialogue with Daryl podcast is up! Check it out!

11/27/18 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB offices closed

NDFB's offices will be closed November 22 and 23.

11/22/18 (Thu)

Read more

Thankful

NDFB staffer Joey Myers shares what she is thankful for in the newest My NDFB Life blog post.

11/16/18 (Fri)

Read more

Dialogue with Daryl: Annual Meeting review

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about what happened at the NDFB Annual Meeting in his newest podcast.

11/13/18 (Tue)

Read more

Erickson wins collegiate event

Alyson Erickson of Fargo won the NDFB Collegiate Discussion Meet this past weekend.

11/12/18 (Mon)

Read more

Wondering who won?

Congratulations raffle winners!

11/12/18 (Mon)

Read more

NDFB elects leaders

There are a few new faces on the NDFB Board of Directors.

11/10/18 (Sat)

Read more

NDFB President addresses delegates

NDFB President Daryl Lies shared information about the corporate farming lawsuit with delegates at the 76th NDFB Annual Meeting in Bismarck.

11/09/18 (Fri)

Read more

Thoughts on election 2018

We've turned the page on the 2018 election.

11/07/18 (Wed)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.