Skip to main content

News

 

SB 2315 is about private property rights

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks more about what Senate Bill 2315 is and what it isn't in his newest podcast.

3/12/19 (Tue)

Read more

It's NDFB Week!

Since 2000, NDFB has held a special week in March. This year our theme is Securing your food choices...

3/11/19 (Mon)

Read more

It's a downright snowjob

New on the My NDFB Life blog: John Jacobson shares his thoughts on our really, really, really long winter!

3/08/19 (Fri)

Read more

TripBeat's BOGO sale

Now through March 18, it's TripBeat's biggest sale of the year!

3/07/19 (Thu)

Read more

Did you know?

In 2017, U.S. agriculture represented 9 percent of all greenhouse gas emissions. That's far behind transportation, at 28.7 percent.

3/06/19 (Wed)

Read more

Choice savings

Did you know NDFB members get discounts on hotel stays?

3/05/19 (Tue)

Read more

That time when...

...the kid punched the powdered sugar bag at a Living Ag Classroom event.

3/01/19 (Fri)

Read more

Route 1000 classes coming in March

Have you signed up your teen driver for a Route 1000 class yet?

2/28/19 (Thu)

Read more

Dialogue with Daryl

New podcast about NDFB Week from NDFB President Daryl Lies.

2/26/19 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB and county scholarships

NDFB and several county Farm Bureaus have scholarships available.

2/25/19 (Mon)

Read more

Getting through the cold winter days

With a farm show fix!

2/18/19 (Mon)

Read more

Show your farm a little love

It's Valentine's Day! Show your farm a little love by gifting a new John Deere.

2/14/19 (Thu)

Read more

The Green New Deal

NDFB President Daryl Lies weighs in on the Green New Deal...

2/12/19 (Tue)

Read more

Miss the Farm and Ranch Conference?

If you missed the 2019 Farm and Ranch Conference, we have highlights for you.

2/11/19 (Mon)

Read more

The multiplier effect

Agriculture means business in North Dakota! New post on the My NDFB Life blog.

2/08/19 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.