Skip to main content


Created: 5/01/13 (Wed) | Topic: Leadership        

NDSU Collegiate FB names officers

NDSU Collegiate FB names officers

Officers have been elected to the NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau for the 2013-14 school year.

They are, from left to right: Nevada Turbiville - Vice President, Emily Wentzel - Secretary, Kimberly Klein - President, John Breker - Treasurer and Kristi Schaffer - Recruitment.

Congratulations to you all.

For more information about Collegiate Farm Bureau, click  here.


Do you have a news story to share? Send it to us and we might post it on our website!

Connect to NDFB


Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.