Skip to main content

News

 

There's going to be a new sheriff in town

Bowman County Farm Bureau held a wildly successful sheriff's forum.

5/25/18 (Fri)

Read more

Is the JD Tech progam for you?

What if you could earn a degree in two years and not have any loans to pay back?

5/23/18 (Wed)

Read more

Educating educators through FLP

New Dialogue with Daryl podcast!

5/22/18 (Tue)

Read more

Picking the perfect pig

Paul Hanebutt shares what he looks for in a pig on My NDFB Life.

5/18/18 (Fri)

Read more

Have you checked out our Ford benefit?

Ford dealerships across North Dakota are ready to serve you!

5/17/18 (Thu)

Read more

Good hair days on the horizon

Calving season is finally done for us. On our ranch, we start in early February and had our last straggler May 1. Do you know what this means? I can finally do my hair again!

5/11/18 (Fri)

Read more

NDFB members get consumer engagement training

Members of NDFB's Promotion and Education Committee recently had an opportunity to attend consumer engagement training in Washington, D.C.

5/10/18 (Thu)

Read more

A summer of 4-H

As part of a summer series to My NDFB Life, we will be reading and experiencing a summer involved in 4-H through the eyes of 15-year-old Paul Hanebutt. Paul is the son of Pete Hanebutt, NDFB Director of Public Policy. Throughout the summer, we will learn about the joys, struggles and rewards of being involved in 4-H.

5/04/18 (Fri)

Read more

Road trip

This week's Dialogue with Daryl muses on one-size-fits-all ag.

5/03/18 (Thu)

Read more

NDFB 2018 scholarship winners announced

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee announced eight individuals who have been awarded $1,000 scholarships through the NDFB Foundation.

5/03/18 (Thu)

Read more

Cat offers new standard warranty

You can't go wrong with this deal!

5/01/18 (Tue)

Read more

When you need diversity...

Think about expanding livestock in the state

4/28/18 (Sat)

Read more

Safety on the roads

Spring is finally here. That means more traffic on rural roads. Stay safe out there.

4/25/18 (Wed)

Read more

Rest for your ears?

Sleep apnea could impact more than your sleep.

4/24/18 (Tue)

Read more

Ford Sweepstakes

You could win a 2-year lease!

4/20/18 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2017 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.