News

11/02/21 (Tue)

Catching up on My NDFB Life

It has been a few weeks since we shared posts from My NDFB Life. You might want to check these out. They are inspirational not to mention heartwarming!

Read Article

10/26/21 (Tue)

Campaign school offered in December

NDFB's campaign school can make a difference at any level. Learn more and attend if you are considering running for any office.

Read Article

10/22/21 (Fri)

2021 NDFB Annual Meeting coming in November

The NDFB Annual Meeting is the culmination of the organization's grassroots policy development process.

Read Article

10/20/21 (Wed)

Safe driving for teens

Have you signed up your teen driver for a Route 1000 class yet?

Read Article

10/18/21 (Mon)

Why we work so hard to tell the story of ag

Agriculture may not seem confusing to those who live it every day, but for people who have never been on a farm or ranch, the ins and outs of agriculture are complex.

Read Article

10/04/21 (Mon)

36 years later, still sharing the story of ag (and loving it)

An NDFB "old-timer" shares why she's still telling the story of ag.

Read Article

9/29/21 (Wed)

How being involved in ag policy can help your bottom line

In the final episode of Season 2 of Straight Talk, your host Emmery Mehlhoff interviews NDFB Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt.

Read Article

9/27/21 (Mon)

Three gardens, a Ball jar jackpot and the ping of success

On Your Table's newest post shares a novice water bath canner's experience!

Read Article

9/21/21 (Tue)

NDFB is hiring

NDFB is seeking a full-time field representative for the northeastern part of the state.

Read Article

9/20/21 (Mon)

It's the little things that stay with us

In a new post for My NDFB Life, Becca shares her memories of the first time she saw a calf being pulled, and how she thought her dad was a superhero!

Read Article

9/15/21 (Wed)

To be successful, sometimes you need to pivot

A new Straight Talk podcast is now live, featuring personal coach, leadership development expert and rancher, Calli Thorne.

Read Article

9/14/21 (Tue)

It can all change in the blink of an eye

It's harvest time and with it comes busy days and long hours.

Read Article

9/10/21 (Fri)

USDA expands assistance for drought impacted ranchers

USDA expands assistance to help cover transportation costs for livestock.

Read Article
Back To Top