News

9/22/17 (Fri)

Staffers get spud tour

New on the My NDFB Life blog...

Read Article

9/20/17 (Wed)

When it's #nationalpepperonipizzaday

Did you know pepperoni pizza is the most popular type of pizza? And that pepperoni starts on a farm? Learn more by watching "The farmers behind your pizza."

Read Article

9/15/17 (Fri)

It's about family

New on the My NDFB Life blog: No cheesy corporate line. NDFB is family.

Read Article

9/15/17 (Fri)

Ford benefit for NDFB members now live!

It took a few extra days to make sure the process would work smoothly, but the Ford benefit for NDFB members is now available!

Read Article

9/11/17 (Mon)

John Deere newest NDFB benefit

Good news, weekend warriors! Now you can receive valuable John Deere discounts just for being an NDFB member.

Read Article

9/06/17 (Wed)

NDFB statement on President Trump's visit to North Dakota

NDFB is pleased to be a part of President Trump's visit to our state.

Read Article

9/05/17 (Tue)

Cheese pizza, beer and thank a farmer

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl, we have a little food fun and thank a farmer, too!

Read Article

9/01/17 (Fri)

Kitten meets young lady

And it's love at first site!

Read Article

8/30/17 (Wed)

Ask a farmer

Have you ever wondered why the prices of some groceries fluctuate more than others? One of our farmers has an answer for you.

Read Article

8/22/17 (Tue)

Animal rights extremism

They don't care if your farm is grass-fed or holistic. The animal rights agenda wants to wipe out all animal agriculture.

Read Article

8/19/17 (Sat)

Baffled about beef?

NDFB staffer Alisha Nord gives folks tips about beef in this week's My NDFB Life blog post.

Read Article

8/18/17 (Fri)

It's farm fact Friday

Did you know that each farmer produces food and fiber for 165 people each year?

Read Article

8/15/17 (Tue)

Distracted driving kills

McLean County Farm Bureau is helping young drivers understand the impacts of distracted and impaired driving, through the SIDNE experience. Others can also take advantage of this great program. Watch the video to learn more.

Read Article

8/11/17 (Fri)

Trailer trip to Havana

Join NDFB staffer Joey Myers as she shares her trailer trip to Havana on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

8/10/17 (Thu)

Agriculture needs a front seat at trade table

Any decision by the Administration regarding trade has to take into account U.S. agriculture.

Read Article
Back To Top