Gun raffle winners

Created: 2/08/21 (Mon) | Topic: Events

Congratulations to all the 2021 Gun Raffle winners. Thank you for your support of YF&R programs.

Jason Sharpe, Minot - Springfield XD Defender 9mm

Connor Brackenbary, Sherwood - T/C Compass choice of caliber

Pam Brekke, Edmore - Keltec PMR 30- 22 mag pistol

Keith Ceynar, Leonard - Savage A17- 17 HMR

Gerard Klein, Bismarck - Henry Goldenboy 17 HMR

Matthew Teumer, McClusky - Benelli Nova 12 or 20 gauge

Sarah Lovas, Hillsboro - Springfield Armory Hellcat 9mm

Pete Hanebutt, New Salem - Ruger AR – 556

Kim Wray, Williston - Glock 19 9mm

Roger Windjue, Devils Lake - Tikka T3 x

Russell Lunde, Upham - Winchester SX4 Semi auto 12 gauge

Jim Howe, Casselton - Henry Lever 30-30 or 45-70

Lori Young, Ellendale - Kimber 1911 45

Ronnie Martin, Bottineau - Smith and Wesson 686 357 Mag

Kaylene Klein, Stanton - Franchi Instinct over/under 12 gauge

Elise Meyer, Lisbon - Ruger Wrangler .22

Michael Rostad, White Earth - Henry H001 .22 lever action

Sheridan Visser, Reeder - 1218- Savage Axis XP

Darrell Waters, Bottineau - Smith and Wesson 9mm

Seth Elston, Edgeley - Ruger SR .22

Share on Pinterest

Do you have a news story to share? Send it to us and we might post it on our website!

Back To Top