Skip to main content

News

 

Farmhouse Treasures For You

New on the My NDFB Life blog, Amy shares more about how Farmhouse Treasures For You got started.

9/20/19 (Fri)

Read more

USDA must end NRCS abuses

AFBF takes a strong position on NRCS staff abuses.

9/19/19 (Thu)

Read more

Sale through Monday

TripBeat is having a sale!

9/18/19 (Wed)

Read more

Farm safety every day

It's National Farm Safety and Health Week.

9/17/19 (Tue)

Read more

New post on My NDFB Life

What happens when you bring together a group of young farmers and ranchers? Ag Olympics, of course!

9/13/19 (Fri)

Read more

NDFB says WOTUS repeal good news

Repeal of 2015 WOTUS rule a victory for clean water and clear rules

9/12/19 (Thu)

Read more

How you can get USMCA passed

Frustrated with inaction by Congress on trade? You can get involved. New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies.

9/10/19 (Tue)

Read more

Get to know Becca

Becca Oase pens her first blog for My NDFB Life.

9/06/19 (Fri)

Read more

NDFB saves you time

Harvest time in North Dakota. It hasn't been an easy year. Too wet. Too dry. Too cold. But when it comes to looking out for you...

9/04/19 (Wed)

Read more

Building character

New post on the My NDFB Life blog from staffer John Jacobson.

8/30/19 (Fri)

Read more

New podcast on trade deals

NDFB President Daryl Lies has issued a new podcast regarding the trade agreement in principle with Japan.

8/27/19 (Tue)

Read more

Ag Innovation Challenge now open

AFBF's online application for the Ag Innovation Challenge is now available.

8/27/19 (Tue)

Read more

Statement on U.S.-Japan trade

NDFB issued a statement today on the pending trade deal between the U.S. and Japan.

8/26/19 (Mon)

Read more

The cycle of education

New post on the My NDFB Life blog by Jill Vigesaa, NDFB's Food, Land & People coordinator.

8/23/19 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.