News

9/28/22 (Wed)

1,000 miles, a family reunion and lessons learned

Family. You gotta love them. Especially when your only distraction is the scenery on a 1,000-mile trip. Valerie Gordon shares her family's recent escapades for her uncle's 97th birthday celebration.

Read Article

9/22/22 (Thu)

NDFB photo contest winners named

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee has announced the winners of the 2022 photo contest.

Read Article

9/20/22 (Tue)

Reviving and reinvigorating a county Farm Bureau

Northwest Field Representative Becca Hennessy helped Divide County reorganize, and she couldn't be more proud!

Read Article

9/13/22 (Tue)

KonnectMD

NDFB has partnered with KonnectMD to bring our members non-insurance healthcare.

Read Article

9/06/22 (Tue)

NDFB new member benefit

Farmers and ranchers, you can now tap into recreation income safely and simply with our newest NDFB member benefit.

Read Article

9/06/22 (Tue)

Back to school and back to normal?

When your children start school during a pandemic, "normal" is a moving target. New post on My NDFB Life by Emily Evert.

Read Article

9/06/22 (Tue)

NDFB successful in court case against township overreach

NDFB has successfully challenged the validity of a local township ordinance in court.

Read Article

9/01/22 (Thu)

Be on the lookout!

Be on the lookout for your NDFB membership renewal notice.

Read Article

8/31/22 (Wed)

NDFB extends deepest condolences to the Dulmage family

NDFB issued a statement today on the heartbreaking death earlier this week, of long-time NDFB member Doug Dulmage.

Read Article

8/29/22 (Mon)

Just let go

What did NDFB's Public Relations Director Lisa Hauf learn from a ropes course? Read on in a new post for My NDFB Life...

Read Article

8/23/22 (Tue)

Inspiration through my phone's camera roll

Amy took a scroll down memory lane to write her latest blog post for My NDFB Life.

Read Article

8/18/22 (Thu)

Farm succession planning

Farming with family isn't all sunshine and unicorns.

Read Article

8/04/22 (Thu)

Save the date!

The countdown is on to the 2023 Farm and Ranch Conference!

Read Article

8/03/22 (Wed)

Wondering about Straight Talk?

If you were an avid listener of Straight Talk with NDFB podcast, you're probably wondering where our dynamic duo is?

Read Article
Back To Top