News

5/28/21 (Fri)

Getting back to normal

Joey Bailey shares how it feels to finally get back to normal in a new post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

5/20/21 (Thu)

Share your best photos

NDFB's Promotion and Education Committee is holding its annual photo contest.

Read Article

5/19/21 (Wed)

Drawing the lines on redistricting

A new Straight Talk podcast is now live, and this time we focus on the legislative redistricting process.

Read Article

5/07/21 (Fri)

Morton County Ag Day

Morton County Farm Bureau's Ag Day was a great success. Read a guest post by Toby Olin for My NDFB Life.

Read Article

5/05/21 (Wed)

Veteran legislators share end-of-session thoughts

NDFB's newest Straight Talk podcast is live and features a talk with two veteran legislators.

Read Article

5/04/21 (Tue)

Safety with Kidder County Farm Bureau

Each year, Kidder County Farm Bureau holds a safety day for students in the county. Watch a short highlight video...

Read Article

5/03/21 (Mon)

Farm State of Mind initiative

May is Mental Health Month, and the American Farm Bureau Federation has launched an initiative for farmers experiencing stress.

Read Article

4/23/21 (Fri)

The balancing act

As a young ranch couple starting out on their own, the Robisons have to wear a few extra hats. Check out Haley's balancing act in a new post for My NDFB Life

Read Article

4/21/21 (Wed)

Electronic posting podcast is live!

Electronic posting. What is it? How will it work? A new episode of NDFB's Straight Talk is live.

Read Article

4/16/21 (Fri)

What would you do for the NDFB Foundation?

From singing the national anthem and a pie in the face to a possible music video, our members are stepping up for the NDFFB Foundation. New post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

4/14/21 (Wed)

Entrepreneurs needed to rise to the challenge

Rural entrepreneurs have an opportunity to compete for startup funds through the Ag Innovation Challenge.

Read Article

4/13/21 (Tue)

NDFB scholarship winners announced

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee announced eight individuals have received scholarships.

Read Article

4/12/21 (Mon)

The heart of a volunteer

A new post on My NDFB Life by Southeast Field Representative Alisha Nord-Donnelly about volunteers.

Read Article

4/08/21 (Thu)

Civil asset forfeiture

What is civil asset forfeiture and why should you care? Check out the newest Straight Talk podcast!

Read Article
Back To Top