News

2/14/22 (Mon)

A dairy good valentine

The newest Straight Talk with NDFB is live and features a young dairy entrepreneur from Carrington.

Read Article

2/08/22 (Tue)

#givingheartsday2022

The NDFB Foundation could use your support this Thursday, February 10 for Giving Hearts Day.

Read Article

2/07/22 (Mon)

Gun raffle winners named

Winners of the 2021-22 raffle were announced at the NDFB Farm and Ranch Conference, held this past weekend at the Astoria in Dickinson.

Read Article

2/07/22 (Mon)

Discussion Meet winner named

Anna Lemm-Wiegandt of Fargo, N.D., won the NDFB Young Farmer and Rancher Discussion Meet in Dickinson.

Read Article

2/01/22 (Tue)

NDFB announces agriculture art contest

Students in grades four and five across the state can participate in NDFB's agriculture art contest.

Read Article

1/31/22 (Mon)

Big picture ranching

In the newest episode of Straight Talk with NDFB, your hosts Emmery and Ezra get insights from Dr. Jerry Stokka, Livestock Stewardship Director at NDSU.

Read Article

1/28/22 (Fri)

The old baby blue Chevy

New post by Amy Neurohr on My NDFB Life about a museum of memories on the farm.

Read Article

1/25/22 (Tue)

A life to be proud of

NDFB's Northwest Field Representative Becca Hennessy just got back from maternity leave and shares her first post of the new year on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

1/20/22 (Thu)

4 marketing principles to hedge your risk

The newest Straight Talk with NDFB is live and features Tom Dosdall, a licensed StoneX broker. Learn how you can take advantage of this member benefit by listening!

Read Article

1/10/22 (Mon)

New year, new me

NDFB's newest employee, Megan Hanson, shares her goals for the new year in a post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

1/07/22 (Fri)

NDFB Week coming in March

Mark your calendar! We're celebrating NDFB Week March 6-12.

Read Article

1/05/22 (Wed)

Changes to Clean Water Rule will hurt family farms

The proposal to repeal and replace the Navigable Waters Protection Rule is a bad idea and will hurt family farms.

Read Article

1/03/22 (Mon)

New Straight Talk is live!

Our Straight Talk with NDFB podcasters, Emmery Mehlhoff and Ezra Grotberg, have a new episode to help farmers and ranchers gain a competitive edge.

Read Article

12/20/21 (Mon)

Putting out fires was a fan favorite

Barnes County Farm Bureau held an Ag Safety Bash in Valley City. NDFB Southeast Field Representatives shares more in a post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article
Back To Top