News

11/02/22 (Wed)

Final episode of special season Straight Talk

The fifth and final episode of Straight Talk's special season on term limits dropped today.

Read Article

11/01/22 (Tue)

Beating harvest stress

Farming and ranching are stressful. No question about that. But how you deal with the stress is what matters. New post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

10/27/22 (Thu)

New Straight Talk podcast

NDFB's Straight Talk podcast host Emmery Mehlhoff visits with Representative Jeff Delzer on term limits.

Read Article

10/21/22 (Fri)

It takes a team

Teamwork is needed in every facet of our lives. Including farming and ranching. New post on My NDFB Life by Megan Overby.

Read Article

10/20/22 (Thu)

NDFB urges no vote on Measure 2

NDFB has long-standing policy against the legalization of marijuana for recreational use.

Read Article

10/18/22 (Tue)

NDFB Annual Meeting coming in November

It's almost time for the NDFB 80th Annual Meeting.

Read Article

10/11/22 (Tue)

Term limits shift power away from the people

A new term limits post on My NDFB Life and a link to a news story featuring NDFB's Emmery Mehlhoff.

Read Article

10/04/22 (Tue)

'Tis the season

Harvest, policy, county annual meetings... It's the busiest time of the year for Farm Bureau, but Joey is thankful. Read why in a new post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

9/28/22 (Wed)

1,000 miles, a family reunion and lessons learned

Family. You gotta love them. Especially when your only distraction is the scenery on a 1,000-mile trip. Valerie Gordon shares her family's recent escapades for her uncle's 97th birthday celebration.

Read Article

9/22/22 (Thu)

NDFB photo contest winners named

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee has announced the winners of the 2022 photo contest.

Read Article

9/20/22 (Tue)

Reviving and reinvigorating a county Farm Bureau

Northwest Field Representative Becca Hennessy helped Divide County reorganize, and she couldn't be more proud!

Read Article

9/13/22 (Tue)

KonnectMD

NDFB has partnered with KonnectMD to bring our members non-insurance healthcare.

Read Article

9/06/22 (Tue)

NDFB new member benefit

Farmers and ranchers, you can now tap into recreation income safely and simply with our newest NDFB member benefit.

Read Article
Back To Top