News

2/08/21 (Mon)

Ogdahl wins Discussion Meet

The winner of the 2021 Young Farmer and Rancher Discussion Meet at the Farm and Ranch Conference was Billy Ogdahl.

Read Article

2/02/21 (Tue)

Farmhouse Treasures For You

Are you a supplier of fresh, processed or value-added agricultural products?

Read Article

1/27/21 (Wed)

A pandemic, a business and separation of powers

A new Straight Talk with NDFB podcast featuring Devils Lake business owner Joel Elvrum and Assistant Majority Leader Rep. Scott Louser is now live!

Read Article

1/22/21 (Fri)

My Discussion Meet Journey

Guest blogger Sheridan Visser shares her experiences with the NDFB and AFBF Discussion Meet in a new post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

1/15/21 (Fri)

Are you in?

The NDFB Farm and Ranch Conference is right around the corner.

Read Article

1/13/21 (Wed)

NDFB's new legislative podcast

A new legislative podcast hosted by NDFB field representative Seth Estenson is now available!

Read Article

1/08/21 (Fri)

A rancher's 2021 goals

Haley Robison and her husband ranch in southwestern North Dakota and despite "The Year of Covid" she says she managed to reach more of her goals than expected.

Read Article

12/31/20 (Thu)

Happy 2021

Here's to the start of a new year!

Read Article

12/24/20 (Thu)

Happy holidays!

NDFB offices will be closed December 24-25 in observance of the Christmas holiday. May you all have a blessed, safe Christmas.

Read Article

12/18/20 (Fri)

Farm Bureau is a family

In a new post on My NDFB Life, Director of Public Policy Pete Hanebutt shares how Farm Bureau is a more than an organization. It's a family.

Read Article

12/11/20 (Fri)

Being better than you were

A new post on My NDFB Life by Alisha Nord-Donnelly shares how showing animals at North Star Classic has helped countless students learn about hard work and dedication.

Read Article

12/10/20 (Thu)

Woodward Farm brings home cooking to you

The smell of cinnamon, sugar and apples filled the air as I walked into the kitchen at Woodward Farm.

Read Article

12/07/20 (Mon)

AFBF virtual convention registration available

Just like so many things, COVID-19 has altered AFBF's ability to hold an in-person annual meeting event.

Read Article
Back To Top