News

10/26/20 (Mon)

Now you can save even more

Ford and Farm Bureau have some exciting news to share.

Read Article

10/16/20 (Fri)

Failures bring opportunity

Failure is always an opportunity for redemption. The epic tales we all were told while we were children were all stories of great redemption and glory, but redemption in and of itself requires failure as a prerequisite.

Read Article

10/13/20 (Tue)

Your vote, your choice

NDFB President Daryl Lies has issued a new podcast encouraging folks to get our and vote. Check it out!

Read Article

10/09/20 (Fri)

Farmers and hunters don't have to be enemies

Avid hunter and private property rights believer, NDFB Director of Public Policy Pete Hanebutt, shares his thoughts as we head into hunting season.

Read Article

10/02/20 (Fri)

Despite COVID, we're having some Foundation fun!

We have three awesome individuals who have stepped up and agreed to raise money for the NDFB Foundation.

Read Article

10/01/20 (Thu)

Membership dues notice

The 2020-2021 NDFB membership year is upon us and we have important information to share.

Read Article

9/29/20 (Tue)

AFBF issues cattle market report

American Farm Bureau Federation unveiled an in-depth examination of market volatility in the cattle market.

Read Article

9/25/20 (Fri)

Riding high in the saddle

A special treat this week on My NDFB Life: A post from a young man who learned the art of saddlemaking.

Read Article

9/24/20 (Thu)

AFBF launches Think F.A.S.T.

The Think F.A.S.T. (Farm & Ag Safety Training) program is an initiative from Farm Bureau designed to proactively address on-farm safety concerns for youth.

Read Article

9/21/20 (Mon)

CFAP 2.0 details

Last Friday, details of the new $14 billion-dollar Coronavirus Food Assistance Program were announced. AFBF breaks it down.

Read Article

9/18/20 (Fri)

NDFB photo contest winners announced

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee announced the winners of the 2020 photo contest.

Read Article

9/16/20 (Wed)

Every farmer counts: Railroad crossing safety

You've crossed those tracks a thousand times. Are you still checking for trains?

Read Article

9/11/20 (Fri)

What's your role in agriculture?

Just because her family wasn't still farming and running cows, it didn’t make Becca Hennessy any less a part of agriculture.

Read Article

9/08/20 (Tue)

Weather comes with a price tag for farmers and ranchers

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares a new podcast about how the weather impacts not only farmers and ranchers, but our entire state.

Read Article

9/04/20 (Fri)

No empty nest at My NDFB Life

What happens when your daughter goes to college and you face an "empty nest?" Well you get a puppy, of course!

Read Article
Back To Top