Skip to main content

News

 

Holiday traditions have rural roots

An agricultural and food industry consultant shares a history lesson in American holiday traditions.

12/19/18 (Wed)

Read more

Duvall cites strengths of Clean Water Rule

AFBF President Zippy Duvall shares thoughts on the newly proposed Clean Water Rule at an agricultural stakeholders meeting.

12/18/18 (Tue)

Read more

Farm Bill passes

Now all that is needed is President Trump's signature.

12/12/18 (Wed)

Read more

NDFB President attended EPA Clean Water signing

New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies on the EPA's proposed new Clean Water rule.

12/11/18 (Tue)

Read more

Holiday lights

If you are in the Fargo area...

12/07/18 (Fri)

Read more

Work doesn't stop in the winter

Case IH and Farm Bureau know your work doesn't stop when the weather gets rough.

12/04/18 (Tue)

Read more

How a turn of fate can impact us

A new post on the My NDFB Life blog.

11/30/18 (Fri)

Read more

Agreement in principle

AFBF President Zippy Duvall issued the following statement today on the 2018 Farm Bill conference report:

11/29/18 (Thu)

Read more

Dialogue with Daryl podcast

The newest Dialogue with Daryl podcast is up! Check it out!

11/27/18 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB offices closed

NDFB's offices will be closed November 22 and 23.

11/22/18 (Thu)

Read more

Thankful

NDFB staffer Joey Myers shares what she is thankful for in the newest My NDFB Life blog post.

11/16/18 (Fri)

Read more

Dialogue with Daryl: Annual Meeting review

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about what happened at the NDFB Annual Meeting in his newest podcast.

11/13/18 (Tue)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2017 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.