Skip to main content

News

 

NDFB recognized

NDFB was recently recognized by AFBF for membership growth.

1/02/19 (Wed)

Read more

A lot can happen in a year!

Northwest Field Representative Jaycee Searer shares her thoughts on the past year on the My NDFB blog.

12/28/18 (Fri)

Read more

Merry Christmas

NDFB office are closed December 24-25.

12/24/18 (Mon)

Read more

A time to reflect

Northeast Field Representative Seth Estenson shares his holiday reflections on the My NDFB Life blog.

12/21/18 (Fri)

Read more

Farm bill signed

American Farm Bureau Federation President Zippy Duvall made the following statement yesterday as President Trump signed the Farm Bill.

12/21/18 (Fri)

Read more

Holiday traditions have rural roots

An agricultural and food industry consultant shares a history lesson in American holiday traditions.

12/19/18 (Wed)

Read more

Duvall cites strengths of Clean Water Rule

AFBF President Zippy Duvall shares thoughts on the newly proposed Clean Water Rule at an agricultural stakeholders meeting.

12/18/18 (Tue)

Read more

Farm Bill passes

Now all that is needed is President Trump's signature.

12/12/18 (Wed)

Read more

NDFB President attended EPA Clean Water signing

New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies on the EPA's proposed new Clean Water rule.

12/11/18 (Tue)

Read more

Holiday lights

If you are in the Fargo area...

12/07/18 (Fri)

Read more

Work doesn't stop in the winter

Case IH and Farm Bureau know your work doesn't stop when the weather gets rough.

12/04/18 (Tue)

Read more

How a turn of fate can impact us

A new post on the My NDFB Life blog.

11/30/18 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.