News

3/29/18 (Thu)

Waiting on spring!

It will get here, sooner or later. Be prepared with John Deere!

Read Article

3/29/18 (Thu)

NDFB offices closed

NDFB offices are closed Friday, March 30. Happy Easter to all.

Read Article

3/28/18 (Wed)

Budget bill has bright spots for ag

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about positives for ag in the omnibus budget bill.

Read Article

3/23/18 (Fri)

Compassion, life and death on the farm

A new My NDFB Life blog post by Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt.

Read Article

3/22/18 (Thu)

His wish to grow up on a farm came true

Our featured essay from Colton, an NDFB 2017 scholarship winner, says when he was ten years old, his wish came true.

Read Article

3/21/18 (Wed)

Leadership and giving back

Today, we share an essay from a 2017 NDFB scholarship winner who credits ag and FFA for making him the person he is.

Read Article

3/20/18 (Tue)

Without agriculture...

Happy Ag Day! We continue featuring 2017 NDFB scholarship winners sharing why they believe agriculture is important to us all.

Read Article

3/19/18 (Mon)

Why is agriculture important?

In honor of Ag Week, we're sharing short essays from last year's NDFB scholarship winners explaining why they think agriculture is important.

Read Article

3/16/18 (Fri)

Kids draw tractors of the future.

New on the My NDFB Life blog. Tractors of the future!

Read Article

3/14/18 (Wed)

What did NDFB say to Sec. Perdue?

NDFB and the NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau had an audience with U.S. Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue.

Read Article

3/12/18 (Mon)

It's NDFB Week!

We're celebrating agriculture and NDFB this week!

Read Article

3/10/18 (Sat)

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Her kids tell her how to drive, but Route 1000 tells teens how to drive, and get $500!

Read Article

3/08/18 (Thu)

Secretary Perdue to meet with Collegiate FB students

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture Sonny Perdue with visit with NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau members as part of his visit to North Dakota tomorrow.

Read Article

3/07/18 (Wed)

Take a trip with NDFB

We have two exciting trips to offer NDFB members!

Read Article

3/06/18 (Tue)

Counties make NDFB Week a success

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares what makes NDFB Week a success each year.

Read Article
Back To Top