Skip to main content

News

 

NDFB President addresses delegates

NDFB President Daryl Lies shared information about the corporate farming lawsuit with delegates at the 76th NDFB Annual Meeting in Bismarck.

11/09/18 (Fri)

Read more

Thoughts on election 2018

We've turned the page on the 2018 election.

11/07/18 (Wed)

Read more

Flu season reminders

NDFB's prescription savings program can help you save.

11/05/18 (Mon)

Read more

Her favorite time of year

District 7 Promotion and Education Committee member Heather Lang says sunflower harvest is her favorite time of year. Find out why...

11/03/18 (Sat)

Read more

NDFB gears up for annual meeting

The 76th NDFB annual meeting is coming up next week!

11/02/18 (Fri)

Read more

Happy Halloween!

Wish we'd thought of this!

10/31/18 (Wed)

Read more

Don't be discouraged by the process

Just get out and vote! New post on the My NDFB Life blog by Pete Hanebutt.

10/26/18 (Fri)

Read more

Telling the positive story of modern ag

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares more information about NDFB and On Your Table in this week's podcast.

10/23/18 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB featured in regional ad campaign

NDFB and its new micro-site called On Your Table are getting some national network time in Minnesota and North Dakota.

10/22/18 (Mon)

Read more

A family that hunts together...

New on the My NDFB Life blog...

10/19/18 (Fri)

Read more

It only takes a second

New on the My NDFB Life blog...A life can be changed in the blink of an eye.

10/15/18 (Mon)

Read more

It's #NationalFarmersDay

October 12 is National Farmers Day and we thought we'd share a new Chores with Chance to celebrate!

10/12/18 (Fri)

Read more

Dialogue: NDFB on COOL

NDFB President Daryl Lies explains NDFB's position on Country of Origin Labeling.

10/09/18 (Tue)

Read more

Dinner, information and Farm Bureau

A new blog post on My NDFB Life about District 9's successful Fall Round Up.

10/08/18 (Mon)

Read more

Looking for a compact tractor?

Need the perfect compact tractor for every season?

10/04/18 (Thu)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.