News

11/07/19 (Thu)

Collegiate students offer truth about food

NDSU and DSU Collegiate Farm Bureau chapters are bringing in a special speaker to share the truth about food.

Read Article

11/06/19 (Wed)

NDFB annual meeting features a night of hope

It has been a tough year for farmers and ranchers...

Read Article

11/05/19 (Tue)

New and improved benefit

NDFB's Office Depot-Office Max benefit is better than ever!

Read Article

11/01/19 (Fri)

Building trust in a scroll through world

NDFB Public Relations Director Lisa Hauf shares insights about trust in a new blog on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

10/31/19 (Thu)

Know the truth

Expanding animal agriculture in North Dakota would be a win for the entire state.

Read Article

10/25/19 (Fri)

National Drug Take Back Day

New post on the My NDFB Life blog provides info on tomorrow's national Drug Take Back Day

Read Article

10/22/19 (Tue)

Flooding and farm stress

NDFB President Daryl Lies has issued a new podcast regarding the fall flooding experienced by so many rural folks.

Read Article

10/16/19 (Wed)

Rural stress resources

The American Farm Bureau Federation website now includes a stress and mental health resources page.

Read Article

10/11/19 (Fri)

Young people working to make a difference

Collegiate Farm Bureau is an organization for young people to make a difference.

Read Article

10/08/19 (Tue)

Japanese trade deal signed

President Trump signed the U.S.-Japan Trade Agreement, which is an important step forward with U.S. agriculture’s fourth-largest export market.

Read Article

10/08/19 (Tue)

Meeting with a member of the Cabinet

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares a new podcast regarding a meeting with the Trump Administration's Secretary of the Interior.

Read Article

10/07/19 (Mon)

When it's #NationalPizzaMonth

You share a video about the farmers behind your pizza!

Read Article

10/04/19 (Fri)

Independence, responsibility and $500

What do these three things have in common? Read a new post on My NDFB Life by Paul Hanebutt.

Read Article

10/03/19 (Thu)

Photo contest winners announced

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee has announced the winners of its photo contest.

Read Article
Back To Top