News

2/12/21 (Fri)

Thank you for your generosity

The NDFB Foundation would like to thank those who donated during Giving Hearts Day.

Read Article

2/12/21 (Fri)

Something normal brings something needed

A new post on My NDFB Life about NDFB's recent Farm and Ranch Conference.

Read Article

2/10/21 (Wed)

Expectations and explanations about reclamation

What is reclamation? Who is responsible for it? What can be done if your land was not reclaimed as promised?

Read Article

2/08/21 (Mon)

Ogdahl wins Discussion Meet

The winner of the 2021 Young Farmer and Rancher Discussion Meet at the Farm and Ranch Conference was Billy Ogdahl.

Read Article

2/08/21 (Mon)

Gun raffle winners

The winners of the 2021 YF&R gun raffle were drawn at the Farm and Ranch Conference in Bismarck this past weekend.

Read Article

2/02/21 (Tue)

Farmhouse Treasures For You

Are you a supplier of fresh, processed or value-added agricultural products?

Read Article

1/27/21 (Wed)

A pandemic, a business and separation of powers

A new Straight Talk with NDFB podcast featuring Devils Lake business owner Joel Elvrum and Assistant Majority Leader Rep. Scott Louser is now live!

Read Article

1/22/21 (Fri)

My Discussion Meet Journey

Guest blogger Sheridan Visser shares her experiences with the NDFB and AFBF Discussion Meet in a new post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

1/15/21 (Fri)

Are you in?

The NDFB Farm and Ranch Conference is right around the corner.

Read Article

1/13/21 (Wed)

NDFB's new legislative podcast

A new legislative podcast hosted by NDFB field representative Seth Estenson is now available!

Read Article

1/08/21 (Fri)

A rancher's 2021 goals

Haley Robison and her husband ranch in southwestern North Dakota and despite "The Year of Covid" she says she managed to reach more of her goals than expected.

Read Article

12/31/20 (Thu)

Happy 2021

Here's to the start of a new year!

Read Article

12/24/20 (Thu)

Happy holidays!

NDFB offices will be closed December 24-25 in observance of the Christmas holiday. May you all have a blessed, safe Christmas.

Read Article
Back To Top