News

12/16/21 (Thu)

Scholarships are online

The 2022 NDFB Scholarships are up! We encourage Farm Bureau families to check them out!

Read Article

12/14/21 (Tue)

Farmers struggling with fertilizer prices

So many factors are driving sky-high fertilizer prices. Learn more with AFBF's Market Intel.

Read Article

12/13/21 (Mon)

Live the life you want to live with systems

Are you stuck working "in" your farm and not "on" it? Is your ranch serving you or are you serving your ranch? Learn more in the newest Straight Talk with NDFB podcast.

Read Article

12/10/21 (Fri)

The most wonderful time of the year

In her first My NDFB Life post, staff member Megan Overby shares her "Three F's" this holiday season.

Read Article

12/08/21 (Wed)

Hanson joins NDFB

NDFB has a new director of member relations.

Read Article

12/06/21 (Mon)

Give to the NDFB Foundation when making Amazon purchases

You can give to the NDFB Foundation through Amazon Smile. Learn more by clicking through...

Read Article

12/03/21 (Fri)

2021 helped her realize what's important

A new post on My NDFB Life from staff member Joey Bailey compares 2021 to 2020 and to her, it's no contest.

Read Article

11/29/21 (Mon)

Strategies to increase profit on the farm

A new Straight Talk podcast is now live. Learn three strategies to increase profit on the farm.

Read Article

11/23/21 (Tue)

Farm Bureau leaders attend WOTUS listening session

NDFB President Daryl Lies and AFBF Vice President Scott VanderWal attended Senator Cramer's WOTUS Stakeholder Listening Session in Bismarck.

Read Article

11/22/21 (Mon)

NDFB leaders elected

Daryl Lies was reelected president of NDFB in 79th annual meeting activities over the weekend in Fargo.

Read Article

11/20/21 (Sat)

NDFB President addresses annual meeting attendees

NDFB President Daryl Lies addressed those attending the NDFB 79th Annual Meeting.

Read Article

11/20/21 (Sat)

Zumbach wins Collegiate Discussion Meet

Collegiate Discussion Meet held at NDFB 79th Annual Meeting.

Read Article

11/15/21 (Mon)

New season of Straight Talk is live!

We have a fun surprise for followers of NDFB's Straight Talk podcast!

Read Article

11/12/21 (Fri)

Did you thank a veteran this week?

Pete Hanebutt, NDFB Public Policy Director, shares thoughts about Veterans Day in a new post for My NDFB Life.

Read Article

11/10/21 (Wed)

How to tell your story with legislators

Emmery Mehlhoff has a passion for sharing agriculture's story with legislators.

Read Article
Back To Top