News

10/07/19 (Mon)

When it's #NationalPizzaMonth

You share a video about the farmers behind your pizza!

Read Article

10/04/19 (Fri)

Independence, responsibility and $500

What do these three things have in common? Read a new post on My NDFB Life by Paul Hanebutt.

Read Article

10/03/19 (Thu)

Photo contest winners announced

The NDFB Promotion and Education Committee has announced the winners of its photo contest.

Read Article

10/02/19 (Wed)

Better quality of life through hearing

Have you ever thought about making your hearing a priority? If not, there are reasons you should.

Read Article

9/27/19 (Fri)

NDFB Foundation receives sizeable donation

Country Woman of the Year winner Heather Lang has donated money to the NDFB Foundation.

Read Article

9/26/19 (Thu)

Ag Innovation Challenge deadline extended

AFBF and Farm Credit have extended the deadline for the 2020 Farm Bureau Ag Innovation Challenge.

Read Article

9/24/19 (Tue)

It's our members who make the difference

New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies on how NDFB arrives at its position on issues.

Read Article

9/20/19 (Fri)

Farmhouse Treasures For You

New on the My NDFB Life blog, Amy shares more about how Farmhouse Treasures For You got started.

Read Article

9/19/19 (Thu)

USDA must end NRCS abuses

AFBF takes a strong position on NRCS staff abuses.

Read Article

9/18/19 (Wed)

Sale through Monday

TripBeat is having a sale!

Read Article

9/17/19 (Tue)

Farm safety every day

It's National Farm Safety and Health Week.

Read Article

9/13/19 (Fri)

New post on My NDFB Life

What happens when you bring together a group of young farmers and ranchers? Ag Olympics, of course!

Read Article

9/12/19 (Thu)

NDFB says WOTUS repeal good news

Repeal of 2015 WOTUS rule a victory for clean water and clear rules

Read Article

9/10/19 (Tue)

How you can get USMCA passed

Frustrated with inaction by Congress on trade? You can get involved. New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies.

Read Article

9/06/19 (Fri)

Get to know Becca

Becca Oase pens her first blog for My NDFB Life.

Read Article
Back To Top