Skip to main content

News

 

New member benefit

Building a shop? Need to save a few bucks? We've got you covered!

2/20/18 (Tue)

Read more

Curiosity fuels successful ethanol tour

Farmers and ranchers are a curious bunch...

2/16/18 (Fri)

Read more

Breaking down the president's budget

There are tough decisions to be made when you're 20 trillion dollars in debt.

2/13/18 (Tue)

Read more

On Your Table

Cutting through the "food noise" on the internet is the goal of a new blog by NDFB

2/12/18 (Mon)

Read more

Farm Bureau asks court to block Obama WOTUS rule

In the continuing sage of WOTUS...

2/09/18 (Fri)

Read more

NDFB scholarships deadline approaching

We're just a little over a month away from the scholarship application deadline!

2/08/18 (Thu)

Read more

Ward County FB initiates lawsuit

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl, President Lies talks about the Ward County Farm Bureau lawsuit.

2/07/18 (Wed)

Read more

The Ultimate DYIers are....

You guessed it! Farmers!

2/02/18 (Fri)

Read more

Navigating the new tax law

If you're wondering how the new tax law will affect your farm, check out this webinar from Nebraska Farm Bureau.

2/01/18 (Thu)

Read more

FLP online classes open for registration

Two Food, Land & People online classes have been posted. Educators looking to incorporate ag-related lessons into their classes should consider attending.

2/01/18 (Thu)

Read more

AFBF statement on State of the Union address

"President Trump tonight unveiled a policy roadmap that aims to unify and strengthen our nation."

1/30/18 (Tue)

Read more

Leadbetter wins Discussion Meet

Jon Leadbetter of Wishek won the 2018 Young Farmer and Rancher Discussion Meet during the NDFB Farm and Ranch Conference.

1/29/18 (Mon)

Read more

Comments needed on hours of service

Electronic Logging Devices and hours of service are the topic of this week's Dialogue with Daryl, as well as a call to action.

1/23/18 (Tue)

Read more

AFBF statement on WOTUS jurisdiction decision

American Farm Bureau Federation General Counsel, Ellen Steen released the following statement on the U.S. Supreme Court ruling on WOTUS jurisdiction...

1/22/18 (Mon)

Read more

No snow days on the farm

John Deere knows there is no such thing as a snow day for farmers and ranchers.

1/18/18 (Thu)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.