News

9/04/19 (Wed)

NDFB saves you time

Harvest time in North Dakota. It hasn't been an easy year. Too wet. Too dry. Too cold. But when it comes to looking out for you...

Read Article

8/30/19 (Fri)

Building character

New post on the My NDFB Life blog from staffer John Jacobson.

Read Article

8/27/19 (Tue)

New podcast on trade deals

NDFB President Daryl Lies has issued a new podcast regarding the trade agreement in principle with Japan.

Read Article

8/27/19 (Tue)

Ag Innovation Challenge now open

AFBF's online application for the Ag Innovation Challenge is now available.

Read Article

8/26/19 (Mon)

Statement on U.S.-Japan trade

NDFB issued a statement today on the pending trade deal between the U.S. and Japan.

Read Article

8/23/19 (Fri)

The cycle of education

New post on the My NDFB Life blog by Jill Vigesaa, NDFB's Food, Land & People coordinator.

Read Article

8/22/19 (Thu)

Oase joins NDFB staff

NDFB welcomes new staff member Becca Oase.

Read Article

8/13/19 (Tue)

Wild weather and prevented plant

New podcast about prevented plant and wild weather from NDFB President Daryl Lies.

Read Article

8/13/19 (Tue)

New rules mean real-world species protection

American Farm Bureau President Zippy Duvall shared the following statement regarding reforms to the Endangered Species Act.

Read Article

8/12/19 (Mon)

Commuting farmer style

New on the My NDFB Life blog: Food for thought about the daily commute from a farm perspective.

Read Article

8/09/19 (Fri)

EPA issues guidance on glyphosate

EPA says it will not allow California's flawed program dictate federal policy.

Read Article

8/08/19 (Thu)

Members save!

NDFB members receive $500 bonus cash on a variety of Ford vehicles.

Read Article

8/06/19 (Tue)

Teaching children where their food comes from

Cass County Farm Bureau's Ag Education Center helps teach children about their food.

Read Article
Back To Top