Skip to main content

News

 

Leadbetter wins Discussion Meet

Jon Leadbetter of Wishek won the 2018 Young Farmer and Rancher Discussion Meet during the NDFB Farm and Ranch Conference.

1/29/18 (Mon)

Read more

Comments needed on hours of service

Electronic Logging Devices and hours of service are the topic of this week's Dialogue with Daryl, as well as a call to action.

1/23/18 (Tue)

Read more

AFBF statement on WOTUS jurisdiction decision

American Farm Bureau Federation General Counsel, Ellen Steen released the following statement on the U.S. Supreme Court ruling on WOTUS jurisdiction...

1/22/18 (Mon)

Read more

No snow days on the farm

John Deere knows there is no such thing as a snow day for farmers and ranchers.

1/18/18 (Thu)

Read more

Have you registered yet?

Time's running out! The deadline for hotel registrations for the NDFB Farm and Rancher Conference is today!

1/15/18 (Mon)

Read more

Recap of AFBF Convention

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about some of the highlights of the AFBF 99th Convention.

1/11/18 (Thu)

Read more

NDFB welcomes Robison to staff

Haley Robison of Scranton, N.D., is NDFB's new Southwest Field Representative.

1/10/18 (Wed)

Read more

NDFB welcomes Searer to staff

Jaycee Searer, Dickinson, has been hired as the NDFB Northwest Field Representative.

1/02/18 (Tue)

Read more

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Every old farmhouse has a story to tell. Each one is full of generational memories.

12/29/17 (Fri)

Read more

Cold enough for ya?

Winter has finally arrived in North Dakota. Bone-chilling, fuel-gelling cold. More in this week's Dialogue with Daryl.

12/27/17 (Wed)

Read more

AFBF issues tax passage statement

Tax reform package will benefit farmers and ranchers, says AFBF.

12/20/17 (Wed)

Read more

The how-to list

John Deere, one of NDFB's out-standing member-benefits providers, has a stockpile of useful "how-to" videos.

12/19/17 (Tue)

Read more

Be ready for anything

When you’re your own boss, every job matters.

12/18/17 (Mon)

Read more

Reaching out to help those in need

Travis Binde, NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau President, shares what it was like boxing food donations at Great Plains Food Bank.

12/15/17 (Fri)

Read more

Engaging for agriculture

NDFB President Daryl Lies is in Washington, D.C. this week at the American Farm Bureau Federation resolutions meeting.

12/12/17 (Tue)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.