News

11/29/18 (Thu)

Agreement in principle

AFBF President Zippy Duvall issued the following statement today on the 2018 Farm Bill conference report:

Read Article

11/27/18 (Tue)

Dialogue with Daryl podcast

The newest Dialogue with Daryl podcast is up! Check it out!

Read Article

11/22/18 (Thu)

NDFB offices closed

NDFB's offices will be closed November 22 and 23.

Read Article

11/16/18 (Fri)

Thankful

NDFB staffer Joey Myers shares what she is thankful for in the newest My NDFB Life blog post.

Read Article

11/13/18 (Tue)

Dialogue with Daryl: Annual Meeting review

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about what happened at the NDFB Annual Meeting in his newest podcast.

Read Article

11/12/18 (Mon)

Wondering who won?

Congratulations raffle winners!

Read Article

11/12/18 (Mon)

Erickson wins collegiate event

Alyson Erickson of Fargo won the NDFB Collegiate Discussion Meet this past weekend.

Read Article

11/10/18 (Sat)

NDFB elects leaders

There are a few new faces on the NDFB Board of Directors.

Read Article

11/09/18 (Fri)

NDFB President addresses delegates

NDFB President Daryl Lies shared information about the corporate farming lawsuit with delegates at the 76th NDFB Annual Meeting in Bismarck.

Read Article

11/07/18 (Wed)

Thoughts on election 2018

We've turned the page on the 2018 election.

Read Article

11/05/18 (Mon)

Flu season reminders

NDFB's prescription savings program can help you save.

Read Article

11/03/18 (Sat)

Her favorite time of year

District 7 Promotion and Education Committee member Heather Lang says sunflower harvest is her favorite time of year. Find out why...

Read Article

11/02/18 (Fri)

NDFB gears up for annual meeting

The 76th NDFB annual meeting is coming up next week!

Read Article

10/31/18 (Wed)

Happy Halloween!

Wish we'd thought of this!

Read Article
Back To Top