News

8/01/18 (Wed)

Fine tune your sprinkling

With the dog days of summer upon us, you might need a little extra help to keep that lawn green.

Read Article

7/27/18 (Fri)

Countdown to the fair

Paul is busy preparing to show his pig at the county fair. Find out more...

Read Article

7/25/18 (Wed)

NDFB Statement on Trade Assistance Package

We appreciate that the administration is concerned about the initial impact of trade negotiations on U.S. producers, but we must understand this is a very short-term solution.

Read Article

7/24/18 (Tue)

Coming to you from the fair!

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares his podcast from the North Dakota State Fair.

Read Article

7/20/18 (Fri)

Whose is the FAIRest of them all?

Between weddings, branding and county fairs, summer can be a blur.

Read Article

7/19/18 (Thu)

Farm Bureau welcomes ESA regulatory revisions

American Farm Bureau Federation weighs in on White House prioritization of the Endangered Species Act.

Read Article

7/13/18 (Fri)

Get recognition for being awesome

We know our county Farm Bureaus are doing great things out there. We'd like you to get some recognition for being awesome!

Read Article

7/13/18 (Fri)

The hog days of summer

What Paul does with his pigs when it's hot.

Read Article

7/11/18 (Wed)

Save and get the job done

Case IH and NDFB want to help you make short work of this hay season.

Read Article

7/11/18 (Wed)

When it's not working...

Thoughts about the Endangered Species Act from AFBF President Zippy Duvall.

Read Article

7/10/18 (Tue)

The 2018 raffle is underway

Buy your tickets and help raise money for ag education and leadership programs.

Read Article

7/10/18 (Tue)

Dialogue with Daryl

A concern about a provision in the Senate version of the farm bill is the topic of this week's podcast by NDFB President Daryl Lies.

Read Article

7/06/18 (Fri)

Chores and more with Chance and Zane

A new post on My NDFB Life by Lisa Hauf, NDFB Public Relations Director

Read Article

7/03/18 (Tue)

NDFB offices closed

Our offices will be closed on July 4. Happy Independence Day!

Read Article

6/30/18 (Sat)

How to feed a pig: from adolescence to finishing

Our young guest blogger, Paul Hanebutt, weighs in how he feeds his 4-H show pigs.

Read Article
Back To Top