News

2/16/18 (Fri)

Curiosity fuels successful ethanol tour

Farmers and ranchers are a curious bunch...

Read Article

2/13/18 (Tue)

Breaking down the president's budget

There are tough decisions to be made when you're 20 trillion dollars in debt.

Read Article

2/12/18 (Mon)

On Your Table

Cutting through the "food noise" on the internet is the goal of a new blog by NDFB

Read Article

2/09/18 (Fri)

Farm Bureau asks court to block Obama WOTUS rule

In the continuing sage of WOTUS...

Read Article

2/08/18 (Thu)

NDFB scholarships deadline approaching

We're just a little over a month away from the scholarship application deadline!

Read Article

2/07/18 (Wed)

Ward County FB initiates lawsuit

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl, President Lies talks about the Ward County Farm Bureau lawsuit.

Read Article

2/02/18 (Fri)

The Ultimate DYIers are....

You guessed it! Farmers!

Read Article

2/01/18 (Thu)

Navigating the new tax law

If you're wondering how the new tax law will affect your farm, check out this webinar from Nebraska Farm Bureau.

Read Article

2/01/18 (Thu)

FLP online classes open for registration

Two Food, Land & People online classes have been posted. Educators looking to incorporate ag-related lessons into their classes should consider attending.

Read Article

1/30/18 (Tue)

AFBF statement on State of the Union address

"President Trump tonight unveiled a policy roadmap that aims to unify and strengthen our nation."

Read Article

1/29/18 (Mon)

Leadbetter wins Discussion Meet

Jon Leadbetter of Wishek won the 2018 Young Farmer and Rancher Discussion Meet during the NDFB Farm and Ranch Conference.

Read Article

1/23/18 (Tue)

Comments needed on hours of service

Electronic Logging Devices and hours of service are the topic of this week's Dialogue with Daryl, as well as a call to action.

Read Article

1/22/18 (Mon)

AFBF statement on WOTUS jurisdiction decision

American Farm Bureau Federation General Counsel, Ellen Steen released the following statement on the U.S. Supreme Court ruling on WOTUS jurisdiction...

Read Article

1/18/18 (Thu)

No snow days on the farm

John Deere knows there is no such thing as a snow day for farmers and ranchers.

Read Article

1/15/18 (Mon)

Have you registered yet?

Time's running out! The deadline for hotel registrations for the NDFB Farm and Rancher Conference is today!

Read Article
Back To Top