Skip to main content

News

 

Benefits of on-farm use of utility vehicles

Wondering how a utility vehicle could benefit your farm or ranch? (While saving you some cash at the same time?)

4/08/16 (Fri)

Read more

FLP Institutes to feature bonus event

There's something new coming to Food, Land and People Institutes, scheduled for this summer in Bismarck, Langdon and Fargo.

4/06/16 (Wed)

Read more

New Dialogue with Daryl posted

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl...

4/05/16 (Tue)

Read more

The April-May issue of Focus is online

The April-May issue of Focus has been posted.

4/04/16 (Mon)

Read more

New weekly podcast

We have a new weekly podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies.

3/29/16 (Tue)

Read more

Scholarship deadline approaching soon

NDFB's scholarship application deadline is April 15!

3/28/16 (Mon)

Read more

Video from Buffalo pig farm testimony

NDFB President Daryl Lies testified at the Buffalo pig farm hearing last Thursday. We have his full testimony for you....

3/22/16 (Tue)

Read more

Spring picnic marketbasket price down

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Lower retail prices for several foods, including salad, orange juice, shredded cheddar, ground chuck, sirloin tip roast, vegetable oil, white bread, ground chuck, deli ham and orange juice, resulted in a slight decrease in the American Farm Bureau Federation’s Spring Picnic Marketbasket Survey.

3/21/16 (Mon)

Read more

New Cat machines, tools, added to discount program

Caterpillar has expanded the reach of its NDFB Member Benefit Program. Farm Bureau members can now save up to $2,500...

3/16/16 (Wed)

Read more

Happy Ag Day

Although this drawing was made for our NDFB Week drawing competition last week, we thought it was a great one to share for National Ag Day.

3/15/16 (Tue)

Read more

Tractor and ATV training coming to Washburn

A youth tractor and ATV safety certification program is coming to Washburn on May 31.

3/14/16 (Mon)

Read more

Thinking about safety

In addition to being NDFB Week, this week was farm safety awareness week. One of NDFB's member benefits providers, Caterpillar, produced this skid steer safety video.

3/10/16 (Thu)

Read more

And the winners are...

It's #NDFBWEEK16 and that means we have some drawing contest winners to announce!!!

3/08/16 (Tue)

Read more

Follow us on Facebook

It's Farm Bureau Week and we have posted a bunch of fun photos from past Farm Bureau events on our Facebook page.

3/07/16 (Mon)

Read more

Ground-breaking data repository for farmers

Farmers across the country now have a unique way to securely store and control information collected by their tractors, harvesters, aerial drones and other devices.

3/03/16 (Thu)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.