News

11/07/17 (Tue)

Educator guides for Food and Farm Facts

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Educator guides for Food and Farm Facts, the American Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture’s 32-page, full-color book of facts and easy-to-read infographics, are now available for grades 4-6 and 7-12.

Read Article

11/06/17 (Mon)

There's still time to sign up!

Are you thinking about running for a county commission seat? Mayor? A seat in the North Dakota Legislative Assembly?

Read Article

11/03/17 (Fri)

Aryel says farewell

Aryel is on to the next adventure...

Read Article

10/27/17 (Fri)

The land that I love

She didn't grow up on a farm...

Read Article

10/24/17 (Tue)

Where do you want your food grown?

Technology sustains life and makes it better, even in farming and ranching.

Read Article

10/17/17 (Tue)

Safe driving could net you $500

NDFB encourages safe teen driving with a $500 reward

Read Article

10/14/17 (Sat)

Helping people help themselves

NDFB wouldn't work without its volunteers.

Read Article

10/12/17 (Thu)

NDFB hosts Hoeven tax reform roundtable

U.S. Senator John Hoeven spent Thursday morning, Oct. 12, at NDFB’s Bismarck office.

Read Article

10/10/17 (Tue)

Opportunity for all farmers

Freedom. Opportunity. Self-reliance. They aren't just buzzwords.

Read Article

10/07/17 (Sat)

When it's your 75th birthday...

The ability to look back and see the ups and downs, the changes and challenges we survived...

Read Article

10/02/17 (Mon)

Throwback truth: Focus on "we" not "me"

Newest "My NDFB Life" blog post focuses on the good that can be done when we stand together.

Read Article

9/28/17 (Thu)

NDFB supports Ford Warriors in Pink

Ford Warriors in Pink is giving away a 2017 Ford Escape.

Read Article

9/27/17 (Wed)

Showing up with Sec. Perdue

This week's Dialogue with Daryl shares what NDFB President Daryl Lies discussed with USDA Sec. Sonny Perdue on Sept. 26.

Read Article

9/26/17 (Tue)

Online classes for educators

What can our online classes do for you as an educator?

Read Article
Back To Top