Skip to main content

News

 

New podcast from NDFB President

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares info about his meeting with the new NRCS chief recently in his latest podcast.

5/14/19 (Tue)

Read more

The case for modern livestock production

NDFB Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt shares more about why modern livestock production matters to North Dakota.

5/10/19 (Fri)

Read more

New video: Legislative wrap-up

NDFB's Public Policy team reviews the 2019 Legislative Assembly in a new video...

5/07/19 (Tue)

Read more

Why I advocate for ag

NDFB Public Relations Director Lisa Hauf shares why she advocates for agriculture in a new post on My NDFB Life.

5/03/19 (Fri)

Read more

Safety first

Kidder County Farm Bureau held a successful safety day for students last week.

5/01/19 (Wed)

Read more

Connecting kids with ag

New on the My NDFB Life blog! Stark County Farm Bureau member Delmar Ficek shares how they are connecting kids with ag.

4/26/19 (Fri)

Read more

New podcast from NDFB President

HB 1388, signed by Governor Burgum, is a win for North Dakota agriculture.

4/23/19 (Tue)

Read more

Family matters

It feels pretty good when you can help out a young farm family like the Galeghers continue farming...

4/19/19 (Fri)

Read more

Chores with Chance

Have you seen our Chores with Chance videos? They are guaranteed to make you smile!

4/18/19 (Thu)

Read more

Spring road trip

Spring is here and it's time to hit the road...

4/17/19 (Wed)

Read more

Our date picked us

When two farm/ranch families become one, picking a date to get married can be next to impossible.

4/12/19 (Fri)

Read more

New podcast on HB 1388

NDFB President Daryl Lies testified in support of House Bill 1388, the Second Cousins bill last week. Today, his podcast highlights the outcome.

4/09/19 (Tue)

Read more

Case IH has a deal for you!

Think spring! And savings with Case IH!

4/02/19 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB, ag tech and On Your Table

If you haven't seen NDFB's 5 minute video about ag tech, On Your Table and why modern agriculture rocks, here's your chance!

3/29/19 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.