Skip to main content

News

 

Dialogue: NDFB on COOL

NDFB President Daryl Lies explains NDFB's position on Country of Origin Labeling.

10/09/18 (Tue)

Read more

Dinner, information and Farm Bureau

A new blog post on My NDFB Life about District 9's successful Fall Round Up.

10/08/18 (Mon)

Read more

Looking for a compact tractor?

Need the perfect compact tractor for every season?

10/04/18 (Thu)

Read more

Congressman Cramer receives Friend of Farm Bureau award

NDFB awarded Congressman Kevin Cramer the “Friend of Farm Bureau” award today.

10/02/18 (Tue)

Read more

Propaganda hurts future of ag

Members of Dickinson State Collegiate Farm Bureau wrote a blog post in response to a billboard promoting veganism in Dickinson.

9/28/18 (Fri)

Read more

NDFB responds to corporate farming ruling

NDFB has reviewed -- and will continue to review -- the order on motions in the corporate farming lawsuit.

9/25/18 (Tue)

Read more

Meet a N.D. grape farmer

He was a corn and soybean farmer until 2003...

9/24/18 (Mon)

Read more

Neighbors helping neighbors

Although the extent of damage done in North Carolina by Hurricane Florence is still unknown, it's time for Farm Bureaus across the country to come together to help our neighbors.

9/19/18 (Wed)

Read more

Need a combine?

Case IH has you covered!

9/19/18 (Wed)

Read more

Chaos, fall schedules and more

NDFB Director of Member Relations, John Jacobson shares the stuff of fall on the My NDFB Life blog.

9/14/18 (Fri)

Read more

Are you an innovator?

AFBF is looking for your great ag innovation! But time is running out.

9/12/18 (Wed)

Read more

It's time to take action

NDFB President Daryl Lies encourages farmers and ranchers to weigh in on the farm bill in his newest podcast.

9/11/18 (Tue)

Read more

Defending our right to farm

From North Carolina to North Dakota, defending our right to farm is becoming our most important job.

9/10/18 (Mon)

Read more

Last few weeks to enter!

You could win a 2-year lease!

9/04/18 (Tue)

Read more

Paul shares his last 4-h post

Over the summer, Paul Hanebutt has being sharing the process of raising and showing a 4-H pig.

8/31/18 (Fri)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2017 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.