Skip to main content

News

 

Hoosier tours the west

And provides her take on her time in North Dakota.

7/26/19 (Fri)

Read more

Direct marketing opportunity

It's free to paid NDFB members!

7/23/19 (Tue)

Read more

Marriage, AI and a Hereford blow dry

New on the My NDFB Life blog: A post about NDFB staffer Joey Bailey's always exciting, fast-moving summer.

7/19/19 (Fri)

Read more

We're about hope

The NDFB Foundation has a new video and we're sharing it with you.

7/18/19 (Thu)

Read more

Summer to-do lists

NDFB Southwest Field Representative Haley Robison shared her summer to-do list on My NDFB Life.

7/12/19 (Fri)

Read more

USDA extends reporting deadline

Producers in states impacted by floods and heavy moisture have an extra week to report spring-seeded crops.

7/11/19 (Thu)

Read more

Hormones in your beef?

A new podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies provides you with the straight scoop on hormones in beef.

7/09/19 (Tue)

Read more

Offices closed

Our offices will be closed for the Independence Day holiday.

7/04/19 (Thu)

Read more

Project Safe Send dates announced

The N.D. Department of Ag has announced collection dates for Project Safe Send.

7/03/19 (Wed)

Read more

Making sense of the census

NDFB Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt makes sense of the census in a new post on My NDFB Life.

7/01/19 (Mon)

Read more

Family comes first

AFBF President Zippy Duvall shares some thoughts on farming and family.

6/27/19 (Thu)

Read more

Carbon dioxide should be used, not sequestered

New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies on carbon dioxide utilization.

6/25/19 (Tue)

Read more

Hearing loss

More than one-third of farmers in the U.S. have hearing loss.

6/18/19 (Tue)

Read more

It's Membership Monday!

There's nothing like a family road trip, are we right?

6/17/19 (Mon)

Read more

Trade agreement grandstanding

A new podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies on the grandstanding and foot-dragging that is delaying ratification of the U.S.-Mexico-Canada Agreement.

6/12/19 (Wed)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.