News

5/10/19 (Fri)

The case for modern livestock production

NDFB Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt shares more about why modern livestock production matters to North Dakota.

Read Article

5/07/19 (Tue)

New video: Legislative wrap-up

NDFB's Public Policy team reviews the 2019 Legislative Assembly in a new video...

Read Article

5/03/19 (Fri)

Why I advocate for ag

NDFB Public Relations Director Lisa Hauf shares why she advocates for agriculture in a new post on My NDFB Life.

Read Article

5/01/19 (Wed)

Safety first

Kidder County Farm Bureau held a successful safety day for students last week.

Read Article

4/26/19 (Fri)

Connecting kids with ag

New on the My NDFB Life blog! Stark County Farm Bureau member Delmar Ficek shares how they are connecting kids with ag.

Read Article

4/23/19 (Tue)

New podcast from NDFB President

HB 1388, signed by Governor Burgum, is a win for North Dakota agriculture.

Read Article

4/19/19 (Fri)

Family matters

It feels pretty good when you can help out a young farm family like the Galeghers continue farming...

Read Article

4/18/19 (Thu)

Chores with Chance

Have you seen our Chores with Chance videos? They are guaranteed to make you smile!

Read Article

4/17/19 (Wed)

Spring road trip

Spring is here and it's time to hit the road...

Read Article

4/12/19 (Fri)

Our date picked us

When two farm/ranch families become one, picking a date to get married can be next to impossible.

Read Article

4/09/19 (Tue)

New podcast on HB 1388

NDFB President Daryl Lies testified in support of House Bill 1388, the Second Cousins bill last week. Today, his podcast highlights the outcome.

Read Article

4/02/19 (Tue)

Case IH has a deal for you!

Think spring! And savings with Case IH!

Read Article

3/29/19 (Fri)

NDFB, ag tech and On Your Table

If you haven't seen NDFB's 5 minute video about ag tech, On Your Table and why modern agriculture rocks, here's your chance!

Read Article

3/26/19 (Tue)

NDFB president issues new podcast

A new senator will be sworn in during the 66th Legislative Assembly. Learn more in our new Dialogue with Daryl podcast.

Read Article
Back To Top