Skip to main content

News

 

Dialogue with Daryl: What's On Your Table

Wading through the misconceptions and myths about your food can be a pain.

4/03/18 (Tue)

Read more

Meeting the best people in the state

New on the My NDFB Life blog, staffer Haley Robison shares her first membership drive experience...

3/30/18 (Fri)

Read more

Waiting on spring!

It will get here, sooner or later. Be prepared with John Deere!

3/29/18 (Thu)

Read more

NDFB offices closed

NDFB offices are closed Friday, March 30. Happy Easter to all.

3/29/18 (Thu)

Read more

Budget bill has bright spots for ag

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about positives for ag in the omnibus budget bill.

3/28/18 (Wed)

Read more

Compassion, life and death on the farm

A new My NDFB Life blog post by Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt.

3/23/18 (Fri)

Read more

His wish to grow up on a farm came true

Our featured essay from Colton, an NDFB 2017 scholarship winner, says when he was ten years old, his wish came true.

3/22/18 (Thu)

Read more

Leadership and giving back

Today, we share an essay from a 2017 NDFB scholarship winner who credits ag and FFA for making him the person he is.

3/21/18 (Wed)

Read more

Without agriculture...

Happy Ag Day! We continue featuring 2017 NDFB scholarship winners sharing why they believe agriculture is important to us all.

3/20/18 (Tue)

Read more

Why is agriculture important?

In honor of Ag Week, we're sharing short essays from last year's NDFB scholarship winners explaining why they think agriculture is important.

3/19/18 (Mon)

Read more

Kids draw tractors of the future.

New on the My NDFB Life blog. Tractors of the future!

3/16/18 (Fri)

Read more

What did NDFB say to Sec. Perdue?

NDFB and the NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau had an audience with U.S. Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue.

3/14/18 (Wed)

Read more

It's NDFB Week!

We're celebrating agriculture and NDFB this week!

3/12/18 (Mon)

Read more

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Her kids tell her how to drive, but Route 1000 tells teens how to drive, and get $500!

3/10/18 (Sat)

Read more

Secretary Perdue to meet with Collegiate FB students

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture Sonny Perdue with visit with NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau members as part of his visit to North Dakota tomorrow.

3/08/18 (Thu)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.