News

9/14/18 (Fri)

Chaos, fall schedules and more

NDFB Director of Member Relations, John Jacobson shares the stuff of fall on the My NDFB Life blog.

Read Article

9/12/18 (Wed)

Are you an innovator?

AFBF is looking for your great ag innovation! But time is running out.

Read Article

9/11/18 (Tue)

It's time to take action

NDFB President Daryl Lies encourages farmers and ranchers to weigh in on the farm bill in his newest podcast.

Read Article

9/10/18 (Mon)

Defending our right to farm

From North Carolina to North Dakota, defending our right to farm is becoming our most important job.

Read Article

9/04/18 (Tue)

Last few weeks to enter!

You could win a 2-year lease!

Read Article

8/31/18 (Fri)

Congressman Cramer receives endorsement

The North Dakota Farm Bureau PAC has announced the endorsement of Congressman Kevin Cramer for the U.S. Senate.

Read Article

8/31/18 (Fri)

Paul shares his last 4-h post

Over the summer, Paul Hanebutt has being sharing the process of raising and showing a 4-H pig.

Read Article

8/29/18 (Wed)

Mexico deal a good first step

NDFB President Daryl Lies addresses the recently announced trade deal with Mexico in his podcast.

Read Article

8/28/18 (Tue)

It's annual meeting season

NDFB Public Policy Director Pete Hanebutt shares his thoughts on annual meeting season...

Read Article

8/23/18 (Thu)

Accepting applications for leadership nominees

NDFB is accepting applications for volunteers to run for leadership positions on the NDFB State Board of Directors.

Read Article

8/23/18 (Thu)

NDFB hosts news conference

State and national leaders set the record straight on health insurance.

Read Article

8/21/18 (Tue)

We're exempt, for now.

Is bad policy ever truly dead? When it comes to WOTUS, apparently not.

Read Article

8/16/18 (Thu)

Ag Innovation Challenge underway

One lucky winner will be named Farm Bureau Entrepreneur of the Year.

Read Article

8/15/18 (Wed)

Three on the committee

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about the farm bill conference committee in his new podcast.

Read Article

8/10/18 (Fri)

Who's in charge?

American Farm Bureau Federation says a Trump administration decision returning authority over local waters to states is a boon to farmers and ranchers.

Read Article
Back To Top