Skip to main content

News

 

Leadership and giving back

Today, we share an essay from a 2017 NDFB scholarship winner who credits ag and FFA for making him the person he is.

3/21/18 (Wed)

Read more

Without agriculture...

Happy Ag Day! We continue featuring 2017 NDFB scholarship winners sharing why they believe agriculture is important to us all.

3/20/18 (Tue)

Read more

Why is agriculture important?

In honor of Ag Week, we're sharing short essays from last year's NDFB scholarship winners explaining why they think agriculture is important.

3/19/18 (Mon)

Read more

Kids draw tractors of the future.

New on the My NDFB Life blog. Tractors of the future!

3/16/18 (Fri)

Read more

What did NDFB say to Sec. Perdue?

NDFB and the NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau had an audience with U.S. Agriculture Secretary Sonny Perdue.

3/14/18 (Wed)

Read more

It's NDFB Week!

We're celebrating agriculture and NDFB this week!

3/12/18 (Mon)

Read more

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Her kids tell her how to drive, but Route 1000 tells teens how to drive, and get $500!

3/10/18 (Sat)

Read more

Secretary Perdue to meet with Collegiate FB students

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture Sonny Perdue with visit with NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau members as part of his visit to North Dakota tomorrow.

3/08/18 (Thu)

Read more

Take a trip with NDFB

We have two exciting trips to offer NDFB members!

3/07/18 (Wed)

Read more

Counties make NDFB Week a success

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares what makes NDFB Week a success each year.

3/06/18 (Tue)

Read more

Time for a new machine?

Get 0% financing for 60 months and a 2-year standard warranty when you buy a new Cat Compact Track Loader.

3/02/18 (Fri)

Read more

USDA undersecretary finally confirmed

It's slow going in the confirmation department, but Bill Northey finally got the nod...

2/28/18 (Wed)

Read more

NDFB hires Member Relations Director

John Jacobson of Hatton has been hired as NDFB Director of Member Relations.

2/27/18 (Tue)

Read more

NDFB saves you time

Have you ever wondered what joining NDFB can do for you?

2/23/18 (Fri)

Read more

FFA builds leaders

It's national FFA Week and it's also the topic of this week's Dialogue with Daryl.

2/20/18 (Tue)

Read more

 

Connect to NDFB

 

Contact Us

1101 1st Ave. N.,
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: 701-298-2200
Toll Free: 1-800-367-9668

4900 Ottawa Street,
Bismarck, ND 58503
Phone: 701-224-0330
Toll Free: 1-800-932-8869

Copyright © 2019 NDFB
All rights reserved. | Login

Site by Agency MABU.