News

7/10/18 (Tue)

The 2018 raffle is underway

Buy your tickets and help raise money for ag education and leadership programs.

Read Article

7/10/18 (Tue)

Dialogue with Daryl

A concern about a provision in the Senate version of the farm bill is the topic of this week's podcast by NDFB President Daryl Lies.

Read Article

7/06/18 (Fri)

Chores and more with Chance and Zane

A new post on My NDFB Life by Lisa Hauf, NDFB Public Relations Director

Read Article

7/03/18 (Tue)

NDFB offices closed

Our offices will be closed on July 4. Happy Independence Day!

Read Article

6/30/18 (Sat)

How to feed a pig: from adolescence to finishing

Our young guest blogger, Paul Hanebutt, weighs in how he feeds his 4-H show pigs.

Read Article

6/29/18 (Fri)

AFBF urges court to dismiss WOTUS challenge

American Farm Bureau recently urged a federal court to dismiss a challenge to the WOTUS applicability date rule.

Read Article

6/28/18 (Thu)

We need young voices

Deadline is coming soon! We're looking for students to lend their voices to the future of energy and agriculture.

Read Article

6/26/18 (Tue)

Independence Day is coming

New podcast from NDFB President Daryl Lies...

Read Article

6/18/18 (Mon)

Save with Wyndham

Wyndham Hotels & Resorts is a hotel industry giant with an unmatched presence of 8,000 hotels in over 80 countries. And NDFB members can save!

Read Article

6/15/18 (Fri)

How to walk a pig

In his fourth post on My NDFB Life, Paul Hanebutt shares some tips on how to start walking your 4-H show pig.

Read Article

6/12/18 (Tue)

Dialogue with Daryl podcast

NDFB President Daryl Lies talks about yesterday's visit with Canadian Minister of Infrastructure and Communities Amerjeet Sohi in his most recent podcast.

Read Article

6/11/18 (Mon)

NDFB hosts roundtable discussion with Canada’s Minister of Infrastructure and Communities on NAFTA

NDFB hosted the Honorable Amarjeet Sohi, Minister of Infrastructure and Communities for the Government of Canada, at a roundtable meeting with ag leaders.

Read Article

6/08/18 (Fri)

McIntosh County sponsors youth

NDFB Southeast Field Representative Alisha Nord talks McIntosh County Farm Bureau and 4-H in this week's My NDFB Life blog post.

Read Article

6/08/18 (Fri)

Hearing aids could keep your mind sharper

25-year study shows interesting link between hearing and memory.

Read Article

6/05/18 (Tue)

High branches?

They're within reach (with the pruner AND your Grainger savings!)

Read Article
Back To Top