News

3/12/18 (Mon)

It's NDFB Week!

We're celebrating agriculture and NDFB this week!

Read Article

3/10/18 (Sat)

New on the My NDFB Life blog

Her kids tell her how to drive, but Route 1000 tells teens how to drive, and get $500!

Read Article

3/08/18 (Thu)

Secretary Perdue to meet with Collegiate FB students

U.S. Secretary of Agriculture Sonny Perdue with visit with NDSU Collegiate Farm Bureau members as part of his visit to North Dakota tomorrow.

Read Article

3/07/18 (Wed)

Take a trip with NDFB

We have two exciting trips to offer NDFB members!

Read Article

3/06/18 (Tue)

Counties make NDFB Week a success

NDFB President Daryl Lies shares what makes NDFB Week a success each year.

Read Article

3/02/18 (Fri)

Time for a new machine?

Get 0% financing for 60 months and a 2-year standard warranty when you buy a new Cat Compact Track Loader.

Read Article

2/28/18 (Wed)

USDA undersecretary finally confirmed

It's slow going in the confirmation department, but Bill Northey finally got the nod...

Read Article

2/27/18 (Tue)

NDFB hires Member Relations Director

John Jacobson of Hatton has been hired as NDFB Director of Member Relations.

Read Article

2/23/18 (Fri)

NDFB saves you time

Have you ever wondered what joining NDFB can do for you?

Read Article

2/20/18 (Tue)

FFA builds leaders

It's national FFA Week and it's also the topic of this week's Dialogue with Daryl.

Read Article

2/20/18 (Tue)

New member benefit

Building a shop? Need to save a few bucks? We've got you covered!

Read Article

2/16/18 (Fri)

Curiosity fuels successful ethanol tour

Farmers and ranchers are a curious bunch...

Read Article

2/13/18 (Tue)

Breaking down the president's budget

There are tough decisions to be made when you're 20 trillion dollars in debt.

Read Article

2/12/18 (Mon)

On Your Table

Cutting through the "food noise" on the internet is the goal of a new blog by NDFB

Read Article

2/09/18 (Fri)

Farm Bureau asks court to block Obama WOTUS rule

In the continuing sage of WOTUS...

Read Article
Back To Top