News

10/02/17 (Mon)

Throwback truth: Focus on "we" not "me"

Newest "My NDFB Life" blog post focuses on the good that can be done when we stand together.

Read Article

9/28/17 (Thu)

NDFB supports Ford Warriors in Pink

Ford Warriors in Pink is giving away a 2017 Ford Escape.

Read Article

9/27/17 (Wed)

Showing up with Sec. Perdue

This week's Dialogue with Daryl shares what NDFB President Daryl Lies discussed with USDA Sec. Sonny Perdue on Sept. 26.

Read Article

9/26/17 (Tue)

Online classes for educators

What can our online classes do for you as an educator?

Read Article

9/22/17 (Fri)

Staffers get spud tour

New on the My NDFB Life blog...

Read Article

9/20/17 (Wed)

When it's #nationalpepperonipizzaday

Did you know pepperoni pizza is the most popular type of pizza? And that pepperoni starts on a farm? Learn more by watching "The farmers behind your pizza."

Read Article

9/15/17 (Fri)

It's about family

New on the My NDFB Life blog: No cheesy corporate line. NDFB is family.

Read Article

9/15/17 (Fri)

Ford benefit for NDFB members now live!

It took a few extra days to make sure the process would work smoothly, but the Ford benefit for NDFB members is now available!

Read Article

9/11/17 (Mon)

John Deere newest NDFB benefit

Good news, weekend warriors! Now you can receive valuable John Deere discounts just for being an NDFB member.

Read Article

9/06/17 (Wed)

NDFB statement on President Trump's visit to North Dakota

NDFB is pleased to be a part of President Trump's visit to our state.

Read Article

9/05/17 (Tue)

Cheese pizza, beer and thank a farmer

In this week's Dialogue with Daryl, we have a little food fun and thank a farmer, too!

Read Article

9/01/17 (Fri)

Kitten meets young lady

And it's love at first site!

Read Article

8/30/17 (Wed)

Ask a farmer

Have you ever wondered why the prices of some groceries fluctuate more than others? One of our farmers has an answer for you.

Read Article

8/22/17 (Tue)

Animal rights extremism

They don't care if your farm is grass-fed or holistic. The animal rights agenda wants to wipe out all animal agriculture.

Read Article

8/19/17 (Sat)

Baffled about beef?

NDFB staffer Alisha Nord gives folks tips about beef in this week's My NDFB Life blog post.

Read Article
Back To Top