News

12/13/16 (Tue)

Finding the right organization for you

If it isn’t your voice, whose voice will it be?

Read Article

12/09/16 (Fri)

Because he showed up

A hectic day is nothing new for Rocky Brown. Family, work, cattle and volunteering are all part of the day.

Read Article

12/07/16 (Wed)

Save while you still can!

Finish the year strong with an all-new RANGER XP® 1000 the world's most powerful utility vehicle ever.

Read Article

12/07/16 (Wed)

EPA appointment welcome news

American Farm Bureau Federation President Zippy Duvall released the following statement regarding President-elect Trump's EPA chief.

Read Article

12/02/16 (Fri)

Midwestern moxie trumps election pundits

Dialogue with Daryl: America's Heartland trumped the nation last month by help to elect Donald Trump.

Read Article

11/28/16 (Mon)

What's in it for me?

In our newest "Why I belong" video, Carie Moore shares why she belongs to NDFB.

Read Article

11/22/16 (Tue)

Thrifty White added to FB Rx card benefit

NDFB members in North Dakota now have another option when using the FB Rx card.

Read Article

11/21/16 (Mon)

No Black Friday crowds at Grainger.com

Why stand in Black Friday lines or wait 'til Cyber Monday? Shop at your convenience using the online Grainger catalog to save time and money.

Read Article

11/18/16 (Fri)

Watch: NDFB President recounts protest experience

NDFB President Daryl Lies shared his experience and the problems farmers and ranchers have faced because of the ongoing protest against the Dakota Access Pipeline.

Read Article

11/16/16 (Wed)

Golden Eagle counties

Three county Farm Bureaus received the Golden Eagle Award during the 74th NDFB Annual Meeting...

Read Article

11/15/16 (Tue)

NDFB elects leaders

Three NDFB Board members were reelected and two new members were elected to the board during the NDFB Annual Meeting.

Read Article

11/11/16 (Fri)

NDFB President chronicles busy year

In his first year as NDFB President, Daryl Lies has witnessed the challenges facing North Dakota agriculture on a variety of fronts, but says the power of NDFB’s beliefs have helped make the organization agriculture’s most powerful advocate in the state.

Read Article

11/09/16 (Wed)

AFBF issues election statement

American Farm Bureau Federation President Zippy Duvall issued the following statement regarding the 2016 election.

Read Article

11/08/16 (Tue)

Voting and veterans

A special election day Dialogue with Daryl...

Read Article

11/02/16 (Wed)

Court should overturn EPA water rule

American Farm Bureau Federation and dozens of other groups is calling on the federal court to vacate the EPA’s and the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers’ “Waters of the United States” rule.

Read Article
Back To Top